HCGS Leadership

Elected Officers & Appointed Positions as listed in the Bylaws.

President - Judy Rockhill
1st VP Programs - Maurine Rockhill
2nd VP Membership - Dora Martinez
Secretary - Carolyn Weekley
Treasurer - Rita Ray

(The above elected officers of the Society comprise the Executive Board.)

Librarian - Helen Myers
Archivist - Phyllis Yardley
Newsletter Editor - Judy Rockhill

Others volunteering their time to help build HCGS:

Historical Archives - Wanda Donica
Library Genies Carolyn Weekley, Louise Schultz
Webmaster - Josh Martin

This material may be viewed, downloaded, and printed by individuals for personal, non-commercial use only. The use of this material for any other purpose, including but not limited to publication on another web site or in print, is prohibited.

Visit RootsWeb