Annual Induction of Officers
December 1, 1998



This coming years officers are:

Marjorie Lapping, president
Myrna Wilson, vice-president
Bettye Kemple, treasurer
Regina Wilson, secretary

The Board of directors consist of:

Therese Pryor
Chris Lindley
Gordon Bell, Jr.



Marjorie Lapping
Chris Lindley
Regina Wilson
Gordon Bell, Jr.



Bettye Kemple


Bob Lindley accepted the annual Historic Contribution Award in honor of his parents, Ruth and Howard Lindley.


Chris Lindley presented the program: The Legend of the First Creche.



Membership Information

Books and Items for Sale

Information for Researchers

Society Events

Society News