NW GA Queries Index L

NW Georgia Query Index
L

Surname Submitter Query
LaBOON rnhale@bighfoot.com - Robert N. Hale,Sr. 184
LAMBERTH dbyrd@lightcom.net - Deborah Byrd   71
LANGLEY RoadKiller@worldnet.att.net - Sammye Todd Lee 200
LANGLEY dsmith1889@aol.com - Donna Smith 227
LANGSTON dbyrd@lightcom.net - Deborah Byrd   71
LANGSTON repruett@aol.com - Randy E. Pruett 143
LASHLEY Darderfurr@aol.com - Terry and Darlene Furr Dempsey 209
LAWLESS Lil-Dip@att.net - J & E Dippel   86
LATTA
LATTY
richwlr@hiwaay.net - Sue Wheeler 159
LAWHORNE Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
LAWRENCE
LAURENS
YEARY@vet.ksu.edu - Teresa J. Yeary   66
LAYMANCE bucklog@mylink.net -Becky Buck 125
LEDBETTER CWOLFORD98 C. Wolford 149
LEDFORD spcar@ka.net - Sue Pearson Carpenter 100
LEDFORD Clairice16@worldnet.att.net - Jennifer Claire Patterson 153
LEE Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
LEE ascholz@rei.com - Alexis Hacker Scholz 247
LIGHTFOOT bogey@magicnet.net - Wally Lightfoot   88
LINDLEY hhgc@texoma.net - Susie Woods 179
LINDSEY dsmith1889@aol.com - Donna Smith 227
LITTLE JLittle762@aol.com - Joe M. Little   74
LITTLE holland@catt.com Joe Don Holland 107
LOCKETT lashear@sprintmail.com - Lila I. Ashear 194
LONG ldockery@tccc.cc.nc.us - Lonnie L. Dockery 182
LOVVORN seaside@gulftel.com -Jan Stapler   43
LUNSFORD pegaleg@aol.com -Peggy Ann Buchanan Warnock   47
LYLE bdf2@ix.netcom.com - Barry D. Fuller 240

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry