NW GA Queries Index G

NW Georgia Query Index
G

Surname Submitter Query
GARLAND fishingjim@juno.com - Jim Darnell 187
GARRETT SpiritTraders@webtv.net - Karla Norris   97
GARRETT sfg@wwisp.com -Sandra Faye Graham 124
GASSAWAY hpowell@gte.net - Hannah Powell 101
GEE rmjtracker@aol.com - Roseanna Jenkins 234
GEORGE peyton@cais.com - W. Peyton George   67
GERMAN a-yreka@inreach.com - Mark Dean   82
GRANT dclark@LCPS.K12.NM.US - Diana Evans Clark     8
GEORGE peyton@cais.com - W. Peyton George   67
GLENN repruett@aol.com - Randy E. Pruett 143
GORDON PrestonDL@aol.com - David Lee 218
GORE GJDIMAGGIO@aol.com - Gloria D. Herwig   77
GRAVETT Hi.Tech.Redneck@worldnet.a tt.net - Michael Gravitt 248
GRAY Darderfurr@aol.com - Terry and Darlene Furr Dempsey 209
GREGORY wandabre@swbell.net - Wanda Brewer   90
GROSS family.mulrey@mci2000.com - Sharon Mulrey 102
GUDGER mgagner@gajeep.com - Michelle Gagner 211

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry