Canadian Methodist Historical Society
 

Contact Us:

Canadian Methodist Historical Society
c/o Marilyn Fardig Whiteley
226 Exhibition Street
Guelph, Ontario
N1H 4R5
phone and fax: (519) 824-9345
mwhiteley@gto.net

Officers:

President:
Richard Spies, (905) 628-9760 mulungushi@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Linda D. Cormick lcormick@interlynx.net

Treasurer:
Paul Bitzer (519) 743-2554 bitzerb@nonline.net

Membership and Newsletter:
Marilyn Whiteley (519) 824-9345 mwhiteley@gto.net

Members at Large:
J. William (Bill) Lamb (416) 231-5317 william.lamb@rogers.com

Daniel Rupwate (905) 383-6856 d_rupwate@hotmail.com

Ken Russell (519) 823-0228 kenruss@allstream.net


Home | Contact Us | Methodist Resources | Newsletters
Research | Papers | Membership | Forum


Copyright 2005 Canadian Methodist Historical Society
all rights reserved


Canadian FlagCreated and maintained by:
Ken Russell
Questions? E-mail:
krussell98@yahoo.com