Hosted websites will become read-only beginning in early 2024. At that time, all logins will be disabled, but hosted sites will remain on RootsWeb as static content. Website owners wishing to maintain their sites must migrate to a different hosting provider before 2024 (More info)
Lafayette County Cities & Towns

Lafayette County, Wisconsin


Cities, Towns, and Villages

Argyle Township
  • Argyle  
Fayette Township
  • Fayette  
Shullsburg Township
  • Shullsburg    
Belmont Township
  • Belmont  
  • Leslie
  • Gratiot Township
  • Gratiot    
  • Dunbarton
Seymour Township
  • Seymour    
Benton Township
  • Benton
  • Meekers Grove
Kendall Township
  • Kendall  
Wayne Township
  • South Wayne  
  • Wayne  
Blanchard Township
  • Blanchard
  • Blanchardville  
Lamont Township
  • Lamont    
White Oaks Springs Township
  • White Oak Springs  
Darlington Township
  • Avon
  • Darlington  
Monticello Township
  • Monticello    
Willow Springs Township
  • Willow Springs  
  • Calamine
Elk Grove Township
  • Elk Grove    
New Diggings Township
  • Leadmine
  • New Diggings    
  • Wiota    
  • Woodford

Return to Lafayette County Homepage

Webmaster Dori Leekley

Comments & Suggestions
[email protected]