LCAGS Officers

La Crosse Area Genealogical Society


President: Miranda Alexander Secretary: Kathleen Ryan
V. Pres.: Anita Doering Treasurer: Kathy O'Driscoll
Quarterly Ed.: Terry Micks Webmaster: Roxanne Munns

©2016 Roxanne Munns
All Rights Reserved.

These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in this format for profit or presentation. This includes linking to this site using frames, by any other organization or persons without the written and posted permission from this site's Coordinator(s).