Army 1919

Juneau County Boys Discharged From Army
The Juneau County Chronicle
January 9, 1919

The following is a list of the names of those soldiers who have been honorably discharged from the service, whose post office addresses are in Juneau County:

Capt. C. G. Babcock, Mauston
John Thomas Dutton, Elroy
John Davis, Miner
Walter C. Wildenradt, Wonewoc
Elmer G. Greeley, Mauston
Geo. W. Schucht, Camp Douglas
Paul Thimm, Mauston
Earl R. Johnson, New Lisbon
Rred W. Berndt, Wonewoc
Frank F. Woefl, Mauston
Frank H. Kling, Wonewoc
James J. Boyle, Union Center
Geo. F. Fromm, Necedah
August P. Rattunde, Necedah
Henry F. Hasse, Mauston
Orlando G. Curtis, Mauston
Floyd A. Dockerty, Camp Douglas
Capt. H. J. Lyon, Mauston
Chester O. Smith, New Lisbon
Walter J. Thimm, Mauston
Jesse W. Hall, Sprague
Richard L. Kavanaugh, Elroy
James A. Murphy, Mauston
Percy F. Jameson, Necedah
Phillip Becker, New Lisbon
A. C. Johnson, Camp Douglas
Joseph Stolarski, Mauston
Sidney C. Hall, Elroy
Moses Thisted, New Lisbon
Julius A. Mavis, Lyndon Station
Ray E. Dunn, New Lisbon
Carl F. W. Albrecht, New Lisbon
Albert H. Hanson, Mauston
Walter Jesson, Camp Douglas

return to homepage