Justics of the Peace, Juneau Co., WI

Justices of the Peace


Isaac M. Sweeney, Alanson P. Ritcher, Joseph Hewitt, Giles Miller

Clearfield Wm. M. Broezzell, Richard M. Johnson, John E. Kind, Seneca Weaver
Fountain Thomas Parks and Henry P. Holmes
Germantown Charles H. Grote and Cyrns B. Douylap
Lemonweir Hiram McKee, Charles Dana and George Dunfey
Lindina Samuel W. Fields
Lisbon Daniel Schermerhorn, Seneca Smith and Nicholas Lawrence
Orange Ira Davis, Geo. E. Parsons, M. C. Kenyon and Sherman Buzzell
Plymouth Luman Pearsall, A. Frey and Wm. Ingram
Seven Mile Creek John Walker
Summit Mathew Mallor and Abram Baker

Contributed by Rose Clark, Juneau County Historical Soceity

return to home page