Hosted websites will become read-only beginning in early 2024. At that time, all logins will be disabled, but hosted sites will remain on RootsWeb as static content. Website owners wishing to maintain their sites must migrate to a different hosting provider before 2024 (More info)
Crawford County Civil Divisions
Crawford County, WIGenWeb
This page is part of the site located at There is no charge to access this site's pages. If you have arrived here from somewhere else, such as a pay site, and are in a frame, you can click the correct url of this page: to break free of the frame.
WIGenWeb Project
logo created by
Debbie Barrett

Crawford County Cities, Towns and Villages

Bell Center, Village of Marietta, Town of
Bridgeport, Town of Mount Sterling, Village of
Clayton, Town of Prairie du Chien, City of
De Soto, Village of Prairie du Chien, Town of
Eastman, Town of Scott, Town of
Eastman, Village of Seneca, Town of
Ferryville, Village of Soldiers Grove, Village of
Freeman, Town of Steuben, Village of
Gays Mills, Village of Utica, Town of
Haney, Town of Wauzeka, Town of
Lynxville, Village of Wauzeka, Village of


Crawford County - WIGenWeb Project logo


Copyright Notice: All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator and/or contributor. They may be linked to but may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from Roxanne Munns and/or their contributor. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are. It is however, quite permissable to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY.

�2008 Roxanne Munns
All Rights Reserved.
Last updated 9.9.2008

You are visitor # since 09 Sep 2008.
Thanks for visiting!