Washington Co VT Banner

Surnames

Vermont GenWeb Project

Maple Leaf Border

 

Surname 

Researcher
Researcher Email
Researcher's URL (if available)

Date

 

ADD YOUR SURNAMES HERE !!

 

Abbott

Mary Abbott
mnabbott@earthlink.net

1/16/2003

Alexander

Susan LaFlamme
redbox@mediaone.net

Frank Sanders, Jr.
fesjr@localnet.com

11/14/2000
 
 
6/3/2001

Allen

Dan Allen
natanddan@kear.net

10/23/2000

Amell

Susan LaFlamme
redbox@mediaone.net

11/14/2000

Armington

Nancy Duffy
gramb@adelphia.net

11/14/2000

Bagalio

Tina LaForest
Nurselaforest@aol.com

9/25/2002

Bailey

Lana Nunweiler
nunwlr@home.com
website: http://homestead.com/nunweiler

 

James Bailey
james@baileyplace.net
website: www.baileyplace.net/genealogy/

7/1/2001

 

 

 

 

4/26/2008

Ball

David G. Ball
131-3300 Capilano Road North Vancouver, BC Canada V7R 4H8
604-987-5432 
home: dball@ca.inter.net

4/2000

Barker

Jim Connors
jconnors134@comcast.net

7/3/2003

Barton

Paul W. Barton
pwbarton@mediaone.net
website: http://people.ne.mediaone.net/pwbarton/barton

8/29/2001

Batchelder

Bruce J. Buhmann
ecurb@pcpros.net

2/2000

Bates

Fran Melheim
Melheimom@aol.com

3/30/2001

Benton

Roger Haskins
roger.haskins@bcglobal.net

11/22/2004

Berno

Holly Hebert
theshebert@yahoo.com

6/30/2004

Bianchi

Scott Speelman

srspeelman@verizon.net

2/5/2008

Bicknell

Theiss Winkler
Mustyw@aol.com

5/15/2002

Bishop

Jeremy Brooks Dibbell
dibbell@mkl.com

3/2000

Blair

Rebecca Hansen
Dennis_Hansen@mail.tele.dk

8/29/2002

Blanchard

Sharon Gilbert
sjgilbert@aol.com

 
Jean Maris

dar1620@tampabay.rr.com

1/3/2001

 

 

8/7/2006

Bliss

Cheryl Fulkerson
clfulkerson@hotmail.com

4/18/2001

Blodgett

Melissa Wu
melissa_wu@hotmail.com

7/25/2001

Boardman

Barbara Boardman
BellesMom2@aol.com

Theiss Winkler
Mustyw@aol.com

Tom McGrath
mcg07204@aol.com

2000

 
5/15/2002

 
2/27/2003

Boutwell

Denise Hunting
dig4gen@msn.com

10/9/2003

Bovee

W G Van Hemert
wgvh2@yahoo.com

11/22/2004

Boyce

Peadar MacAnTuile
peadarmac@yahoo.com

12/26/2001

Boynton

Sierra Boynton-Brewi
sierrasgenealogy@yahoo.com

3/11/2002

Boyson

Becky Boyson
summersend3@cox.net

4/25/2002

Brigham

Denise E. Frederick
defred@charter.net

1/16/2003

Brockway

Ralyne Westenhofer
Ralyne@worldnet.att.net

4/11/2001

Brown

Jim Brown
halligan@cfl.rr.com

Virginia Rood
VSROOD@aol.com

12/27/2000



12/26/2001

Bruce

Pat Holling

pholling@tds.net

website:  http://groups.msn.com/TheHollingFamily/homepage

5/20/2006

Bryant

Cheryl Fulkerson
clfulkerson@hotmail.com

4/18/2001

Buckner

Louise
gdwalsh@email.msn.com

4/2000

Burke

Maryanne MacDonald
turtldog@ncia.net

12/26/2001

Burleigh
Burley

Marquita Kadavy
m62663_@hotmail.com

8/25/2001

Burno

Holly Hebert
theshebert@yahoo.com

6/30/2004

Burns

Marcia Jones
leej5@enter.net

7/30/2001

Bushey

Elaine Bushey
ebvt2@alltel.net

7/25/2001

Calevro

Fran Malone
fran_malone@yahoo.com
website: http://malonedirectory.tripod.com/

6/30/2004

Cantillion

Linda Randall
lrand2@ix.netcom.com

4/11/2001

Cardell

Marquita Kadavy
m62663_@hotmail.com

8/25/2001

Carleton

Peadar MacAnTuile
peadarmac@yahoo.com

12/26/2001

Carnes

KS Schumaker
karynss@netzero.net
website: http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/s/c/h/K-S-Schumaker/index.html

2/2000

Carney

Sarsfield (Sars) McNulty
smcnulty@earthlink.net
website: http://home.earthlink.net/~smcnulty/

4/2000

Carpenter

L.J. JONES
Super-Seamer@webtv.net

12/26/2001

Castle

Doreen Hausler
DorHausler@comcast.net


Ruth Fleury
mtnroots@vermontel.net

6/30/2004
 
 
8/23/2005

Celley

Jean Maris

dar1620@tampabay.rr.com

2000

Chamblin

Nora Seery
seeryn@dialnet.net

4/2000

Charlotte

Barbara Darga
BCarDar@aol.com

2/14/2005

Chase

Kris & Joe Gangi
gangi@techcomm.net

Denise E. Frederick
defred@charter.net


Laurie Stewart Tokarsky
laurst@attglobal.net

2/19/2001


1/16/2003

 


11/22/2004

Chatfield

Kim O'Connor
oconnor@bright.net

4/5/2002

Childs

Denise Hunting
dig4gen@msn.com

10/9/2003

Churchill

Jeremy Brooks Dibbell
dibbell@mkl.com

3/2000

Clark
Clarke

Henry L. & Mary A. Connors
connors@neumedia.net

Cathy
RocknBS@aol.com

4/28/2001

 
10/9/2003

Clement

Mary Abbott
mnabbott@earthlink.net

1/16/2003

Coburn

Jean Coburn
jcoburn@worldpath.net

2000

Cole

Ralph L. Cole

hill37.55@gmail.com

4/26/2008

Collins

Cathy
RocknBS@aol.com

10/9/2003

Colton

Alton Rogers
suihei@earthlink.net

5/18/2002

Combs
Coombs

Marquita Kadavy
m62663_@hotmail.com

8/25/2001

Comoli
Comolli

Larry Hallstrom
uva64lgh@msn.com

4/24/2005

Cook

Tom White
tcwhite@sover.net

12/26/2001

Copp

Larry Looby
lloobywi@ecol.net

11/27/2005

Covell

Mary Abbott
mnabbott@earthlink.net

1/16/2003

Covey

Brenda
brendah@nycap.rr.com

7/3/2003

Cross

Barbara Boardman
BellesMom2@aol.com

3/9/2001

Cruickshank
Curry

Ralyne Westenhofer
Ralyne@worldnet.att.net

4/11/2001

Cudworth

Diane Cudworth-Yri
yriarthur@hotmail.com

2/14/2005

Cummins
Cummings

Lauree Straight
lstraight@comcast.com

4/14/2005

Cushing

Karen Pfister
PRINYP@aol.com

4/25/2002

Davis

Harold Templeton
cfp@iwc.net

10/10/2000

Deforges

E & J
EJ000@webtv.net

2/27/2003

Degnan

Therese Martin

tcmartin1964@yahoo.com

2/5/2008

Demas

Elaine Bushey
ebvt2@alltel.net

4/2000

Denny

Alice Gordon
ANGordon@aol.com

2000

Dibbell

Jeremy Brooks Dibbell
dibbell@mkl.com

3/2000

Dockum

Doreen Hausler
DorHausler@comcast.net

6/30/2004

Dodge

Nora Seery
seeryn@dialnet.net

Lauree Straight
lstraight@comcast.com

4/2000
 
 
2/14/2005

Dunham

Alice Gordon
ANGordon@aol.com

2000

Eddy

Barbara Darga
BCarDar@aol.com

2/14/2005

Ellis

GJ Ellis
ellisgj@core.com

3/11/2002

Ellsworth

Jeremy Brooks Dibbell
dibbell@mkl.com

3/2000

English

Theiss Winkler
Mustyw@aol.com

5/15/2002

Farnham

Shanon Doherty
Doherty88@hotmail.com

3/11/2002

Farnsworth

Karen Pfister
PRINYP@aol.com

4/25/2002

Finnegan

Sarsfield (Sars) McNulty
smcnulty@earthlink.net
website: http://home.earthlink.net/~smcnulty/

4/2000

Fish

Susan Gregory
susangre@pacbell.net

9/22/2001

Fisher

Patti Davidson-Peters
sunnyann@citlink.net
website: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~sunnyann/fisher.html

3/11/2002

Fitzgerald

Tom White
tcwhite@sover.net

12/26/2001

Flood

Peadar MacAnTuile
peadarmac@yahoo.com

12/26/2001

Forbes

Jeremy Brooks Dibbell
dibbell@mkl.com

3/2000

Foster

Ken Woodall
kensav@webtv.net

5/7/2001

Fowler

Ivan Vonk
ID418@aol.com

11/25/2000

Fross

Clark Kidder
ckidder@jvlnet.com

8/14/2001

Fuller

David Hart
dlhart@optonline.net

8/25/2001

Gaboriault

Charlene Gaboriault
c.gaboriault@worldnet.att.net

1/3/2001

Gabree

Ruth Gaboury
RJGaboury@aol.com

8/25/2001

Goodale

Avis Walker

awalker719@yahoo.com

4/26/2008

Goodell

Michel Meredith

merechel22@gmail.com

2/5/2008

Gordon

Alice Gordon
ANGordon@aol.com

2000

Greeley

Jeremy Brooks Dibbell
dibbell@mkl.com

3/2000

Greenslit

Helen Greenslit Graves
hgraves@PSLN.com

11/22/2004

Grout

Becky Boyson
summersending@earthlink.net

4/25/2002

Guyer

Brenda
brendah@nycap.rr.com

7/3/2003

Hadley

Ken Woodall
kensav@webtv.net

5/7/2001

Hale

Susan LaFlamme
redbox@mediaone.net

11/14/2000

Hall

Bruce J. Buhmann
ecurb@pcpros.net

2/2000

Hamblet
Hamblett

Hamlet

Allun R. Hamblett
allunrhamblett@comcast.net

4/24/2005

Hanan

Bill Parkinson
rustyp@eznet.net

5/27/2001

Harron

Ralyne Westenhofer
Ralyne@worldnet.att.net

Bill Parkinson
rustyp@eznet.net

4/11/2001
 
 
5/27/2001

Hart

Debbie Hart Mead
tvmead3102@sbcglobal.net

4/27/2002

Haskins

Roger Haskins
roger.haskins@bcglobal.net

11/22/2004

Hatch

Peadar MacAnTuile
peadarmac@yahoo.com

Tom McGrath
mcg07204@aol.com

12/26/2001


 
2/27/2003

Hawley

John Hawley
website:  http://www.geocities.com/jwhawley.geo/hawley-manning.html

10/21/2000

Hayward

Larry Looby
lloobywi@ecol.net

11/27/2005

Heath

Jean Maris

dar1620@tampabay.rr.com

2000

Heaton

Elaine Bushey
ebvt2@alltel.net

7/25/2001

Hennesy

Georgia Burgess-Erwin
geerwin@darientel.net

12/27/2000

Hersey

Helen
hsprague1@juno.com

11/1/2000

Hewitt

Theiss Winkler
Mustyw@aol.com

5/15/2002

Hill

Louise
gdwalsh@email.msn.com

4/2000

Holder

W G Van Hemert
wgvh2@yahoo.com

11/22/2004

Hopkins

Peadar MacAnTuile
peadarmac@yahoo.com

Virginia Rood
VSROOD@aol.com

12/26/2001
 
 
4/25/2002

Horne

Jean Coburn
jcoburn@worldpath.net

2000

Howard

Christine Howard
xine11@hotmail.com
website:  http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~xine

7/8/2001

Howe

W G Van Hemert
wgvh2@yahoo.com

11/22/2004

Hubbard

Marybeth
Mbfeild@aol.com

Connie Olson
olebones64@yahoo.com

2000
 
 
4/2000

Hughes

Ronald Gagnier
rgagnier@twcny.rr.com

1/16/2003

Humphrey

Susan (Humphrey) Astle
sastle@comcast.net

11/22/2004

Hunt

W G Van Hemert
wgvh2@yahoo.com

11/22/2004

Hutchinson

Nora Seery
seeryn@dialnet.net

Jeanette Kennedy
jkc_kennedy@yahoo.com

4/2000


6/30/2004

Ibey

Elaine Bushey
ebvt2@alltel.net

7/25/2001

Jenkins

Barbara J. Aldrich
BeeJayAy@localnet.com

11/14/2000

Jenna

Marcia Huntley Maloney
torriecat@cox.net

11/19/2002

Johnson

Harold Templeton
cfp@iwc.net

10/10/2000

Jones

Jean Coburn
jcoburn@worldpath.net

2000

Joslin
Joslyn

Barbara Ferdinand
pabaferd@juno.com

3/2000

Kane

Henry L. & Mary A. Connors
connors@neumedia.net

4/28/2001

Keith

Joel Keith
joelk300@tampabay.rr.com

11/19/2002

Kennan

William Kennan
wkennan@audubonsavings.com

3/16/2001

Kew

Theiss Winkler
Mustyw@aol.com

5/15/2002

Kennaston
Kinnaston
Kiniston

Karen
LILCHALSIE@aol.com

3/2000

Kilburn

Ed White
Ejeiwhite@aol.com

8/31/2005

Kingston

Sarsfield (Sars) McNulty
smcnulty@earthlink.net
website: http://home.earthlink.net/~smcnulty/

4/2000

Kinney

Jeannine Lemmon
lovetron@iserv.net

10/10/2000

Kinsman

Janet Kinsman
wjknjan@wolfnet.net

6/22/2001

Knauss

Becky Boyson
summersending@earthlink.net

4/25/2002

Lackey

Sarsfield (Sars) McNulty
smcnulty@earthlink.net
website: http://home.earthlink.net/~smcnulty/

4/2000

Laflower

Kendra Cameron
Kendracameron@usa.net

2/8/2001

Lagoy

Deidre Burridge Dagner
d.dagner@adelphia.net or dagnerdeidre@cs.com

7/3/2003

Laing

Jean Coburn
jcoburn@worldpath.net

2000

Lamery

Fred Thompson
fwthompson@comcast.net

6/30/2004

Lance

Peter Charles Lance
peterlance@lanceonline.info
website: http://www.lancelineage.com

10/5/2005

Lapalme
Lapan
Lapanne

Charlene Gaboriault
c.gaboriault@worldnet.att.net

1/3/2001

LaPan

E & J
EJ000@webtv.net

2/27/2003

LaRochelle

Barbara Tice
barbaratice@hotmail.com

8/17/2001

Launce

Peter Charles Lance
peterlance@lanceonline.info
website: http://www.lancelineage.com

10/5/2005

Lavallee

Scott Lovely
scottlovely@snet.net

2/14/2005

LaValley

Ralyne Westenhofer
Ralyne@worldnet.att.net

4/11/2001

LaVanway

Cathy
RocknBS@aol.com

12/29/2003

LaVick

tke3805@netzero.net

2/21/2001

Lavoie

E & J
EJ000@webtv.net

2/27/2003

Law

Thomas Law
tom-law@earthlinc.net

10/5/2005

LeBlanc

Tom White
tcwhite@sover.net

12/26/2001

Leclair

E & J
EJ000@webtv.net

2/27/2003

LeFebvre
Leveque

Susan Cherry-Boyer
SueBdoo4me@netscape.net

1/3/2001

Letourneau

E & J
EJ000@webtv.net


Jim Connors
jconnors134@comcast.net

2/27/2003
 


7/3/2003

Liscomb

Karen Bush
karenbush@thedam.com

2/11/2001

Little

KS Schumaker
karynss@netzero.net
website: http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/s/c/h/K-S-Schumaker/index.html

2/2000

Lockling

W G Van Hemert
wgvh2@yahoo.com

11/22/2004

Lombard

Jennifer Johnson
jenn21523@yahoo.com

10/10/2000

Lovely

Scott Lovely
scottlovely@snet.net

2/14/2005

Lyon

Karen Bush
karenbush@thedam.com

2/11/2001

Lyons

Barbara Boardman
BellesMom2@aol.com

2000

Manning

John Hawley
Hawley6826@aol.com
website:  http://www.geocities.com/manning_genealogy/

10/21/2000

Marsh

Lauree Straight
lstraight@comcast.com

2/14/2005

Mayo

Harold Templeton
cfp@iwc.net

Kendra Cameron
Kendracameron@usa.net

10/10/2000
 
 
2/8/2001

McGovern

Brenda
brendah@nycap.rr.com

7/3/2003

McGrath
McGraw

Forrest McGraw
mfmcgraw@erols.com

2/2000

McIntyre

Perry Dice Farm
PerryDiceFarm@aol.com

7/3/2003

McNulty

Sarsfield (Sars) McNulty
smcnulty@earthlink.net
website: http://home.earthlink.net/~smcnulty/

4/2000

McWilliam

Sheryl Blaikie

sambar@prairiewireless.ca

4/29/2008

Mead

Mary Slack Maynard
mmayn93990@aol.com

10/10/2000

Mercier

Ralyne Westenhofer
Ralyne@worldnet.att.net

4/11/2001

Miner

Sheri F. Hill
sheriflamm@juno.com

10/9/2003

Minott

Joanne Hayward
hayward@sover.net

8/12/2001

Monahan

John Wylie
wylie@iamnow.net

9/22/2001

Morse

Bob Morse
Rmorsevt@aol.com
550 Coburn RD Plainfield, VT

Patti Davidson-Peters
sunnyann@citlink.net
website:  http://www.kachina.net/~sunnyann/fisher.html

Dale Davidson Harguess
DHarguess@koce.org

2/2000
 

 
5/27/2001
 

 
10/9/2003

Neff

Deidre Burridge Dagner
d.dagner@adelphia.net or dagnerdeidre@cs.com

7/3/2003

Newcomb

Emma Rohrback
emma@imt.net

1/14/2001

Nichols

Ken Woodall
kensav@webtv.net

5/7/2001

Nye

Phil Stevens
colorphil@att.net

Lauree Straight
lstraight@comcast.com

6/3/2001
 
 
2/14/2005

O'Brien
O'Keefe

Ann Nebeker
ann-neb@iglide.net

3/11/2002

Ostlund

Becky Boyson
summersending@earthlink.net

4/25/2002

Paddock

Sharon L. Stang
stang377@comcast.net

11/22/2004

Page
Paige

Ann Page
apage773@aol.com

10/9/2003

Parker

DKAY53@aol.com

11/14/2000

Parkinson

W. Sterrett Parkinson
rustyp@eznet.net

2000

Patterson

Shirley Baston Fred
unicorn@ezworks.net

 

David Patterson

dwpatter@juno.com

10/10/2000

 

 

5/20/2006

Peasley

KS Schumaker
karynss@netzero.net
website: http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/s/c/h/K-S-Schumaker/index.html

2/2000

Perreault

Susan Cherry-Boyer
SueBdoo4me@netscape.net

1/3/2001

Perry

Brenda
brendah@nycap.rr.com

7/3/2003

Pierce

Richard Pierce
sgt843@aol.com

2/14/2004

Pillsbury

Tom White
tcwhite@sover.net

12/26/2001

Pine

Thomas Law
tom-law@earthlinc.net

10/5/2005

Pinneo

Dale Davidson Harguess
DHarguess@koce.org

10/9/2003

Poland

Karen Bush
karenbush@thedam.com

2/11/2001

Pollard

Charles Pollard
chpollard@aol.com

4/2000

Porter

Lynnda Shaffer
shaffer@kearney.net

Frank Sanders, Jr.
fesjr@localnet.com

Marcia Huntley Maloney
torriecat@cox.net

12/31/2000
 


6/3/2001
 

11/19/2002

Pratt

Vanessa Snook
vgsnook@westpa.net

8/25/2005

Putnam

Sierra Boynton-Brewi
sierrasgenealogy@yahoo.com

3/11/2002

Ramsdell

Frank Sanders, Jr.
fesjr@localnet.com

6/3/2001

Rand

Nancy Watrous
fiwatrous@aol.com

10/9/2003

Randall

L.J. JONES
Super-Seamer@webtv.net

12/26/2001

Rea

Karyn Westre
KZWestre@aol.com

12/29/2003

Rice

Alton Rogers
suihei@earthlink.net

5/18/2002

Ricker

Frank Sanders, Jr.
fesjr@localnet.com

Peadar MacAnTuile
peadarmac@yahoo.com

6/3/2001


12/26/2001

Robar
Robert

Tom White
tcwhite@sover.net

12/26/2001

Root

Christine Matha
Searchingroots@aol.com

3/9/2001

Roswell

Ruth Fleury
mtnroots@vermontel.net

8/25/2005

Rowe

Nancy Watrous
fiwatrous@aol.com

10/9/2003

Rushford

Sue Bodishbaugh
suebod@tampabay.rr.com

8/25/2005

Ryan

Laura Schroeder
ljdbs@worldnet.att.net

8/29/2002

Ryder

Ella Kemp
ellakemp2000@yahoo.com
Denise E. Frederick
defred@charter.net

2/19/2001
 
 
1/16/2003

Sabin

Nancy Cunningham
cunningb@flash.net
website:http://griffincunningham.iwarp.com/hayden/haydenindex.htm

10/9/2003

Saltus

Ralyne Westenhofer
Ralyne@worldnet.att.net

4/11/2001

Sanders
Saunders

Frank Sanders, Jr.
fesjr@localnet.com

6/3/2001

Sargent

Deidre Burridge Dagner
d.dagner@adelphia.net or dagnerdeidre@cs.com

7/3/2003

Sears

Deidre Burridge Dagner
d.dagner@adelphia.net or dagnerdeidre@cs.com

7/3/2003

Seguin

Bill Seguin

Seguinbg@yahoo.com

10/3/2006

Sheean

Georgia Burgess-Erwin
geerwin@darientel.net

12/27/2000

Sherman

Cathy
RocknBS@aol.com

Lauree Straight
lstraight@comcast.com

12/29/2003
 
 
2/14/2005

Shields

Linda Randall
lrand2@ix.netcom.com

4/11/2001

Shonio

Nancy
gramb@adelphia.net

11/14/2000

Shontell

Shanon Doherty
Doherty88@hotmail.com

3/11/2002

Short

Patti Davidson-Peters
sunnyann@citlink.net
website: http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~sunnyann/shortt1831.html

3/11/2002

Sinotte

Deidre Burridge Dagner
d.dagner@adelphia.net or dagnerdeidre@cs.com

7/3/2003

Sivright

Ralyne Westenhofer
Ralyne@worldnet.att.net

4/11/2001

Slayton

Theiss Winkler
Mustyw@aol.com

5/15/2002

Sleeper

David Hart
dlhart@optonline.net

8/25/2001

Smalley

Marquita Kadavy
m62663_@hotmail.com

8/25/2001

Smith

Shanon Doherty
Doherty88@hotmail.com

3/11/2002

Snow

Ann Massingham

AnnMassingham@pngusa.net

10/10/2006

Spear

Jeremy Brooks Dibbell
dibbell@mkl.com

Nora Seery
seeryn@dialnet.net

Deidre Burridge Dagner
d.dagner@adelphia.net

3/2000

 
4/2000
 

7/3/2003

Sprague

Sierra Boynton-Brewi
sierrasgenealogy@yahoo.com

3/11/2002

St. Cyr

Wendy Wright

rwright100@austin.rr.com

4/26/2008

St. John

Amy
fufca@aol.com

2/11/2001

Stanton

Marjorie Hutchinson
mhutchinson@nhvt.net

4/16/2002

Stevens

Phil Stevens
colorphil@att.net

6/3/2001

Stevenson

Ken Woodall
kensav@webtv.net

5/7/2001

Stewart

Elaine Bushey
ebvt2@alltel.net

Frank Sanders, Jr.
fesjr@localnet.com

7/25/2001
 
 
6/3/2001

Strickland

Betty Holmes
bettyh@cccomm.net

6/30/2004

Stow

Bruce J Buhmann
ecurb@pcpros.net

2/2000

Sumner

Nora Seery
seeryn@dialnet.net

4/2000

Taylor

Steve Taylor
sttaylor@vassar.edu

2/2000

Temple

Nancy Cunningham
cunningb@flash.net
website:http://griffincunningham.iwarp.com/hayden/haydenindex.htm

10/9/2003

Templeton

Harold Templeton
cfp@iwc.net

10/10/2000

Tewksbury

Nora Seery
seeryn@dialnet.net

4/2000

Thompson

Nancy Duffy
gramb@adelphia.net

11/14/2000

Thornton

Kristen Cart
kocart@aol.com

 

Avis Walker

awalker719@yahoo.com

11/22/2004

 

 

4/26/2008

Thygesen

Marcia Jones
leej5@enter.net

7/30/2001

Tobin

Karen Pfister
PRINYP@aol.com

4/25/2002

Town
Towne

Jean Maris

dar1620@tampabay.rr. com

2000

Tucker

Judith Tucker Smiley

jsmiley@surfglobal.net

2/5/2008

Turner

Elaine Bushey
ebvt2@alltel.net

Shirley Baston Fred
unicorn@ezworks.net

7/25/2001
 
 
10/10/2000

Tyler
Tylor

Ken Woodall
kensav@webtv.net

5/7/2001

Vanetti

Fran Malone
fran_malone@yahoo.com
website: http://malonedirectory.tripod.com/

6/30/2004

Wales
Wallace

Ken Woodall
kensav@webtv.net

5/7/2001

Walunas

Patricia (Walunas) Mielke
racinyank@aol.com

4/24/2005

Washburn

Dee Biegler
broncs13@msn.com

2/2000

Watts

Vanessa Snook
vgsnook@westpa.net

8/25/2005

Weeks

Tina LaForest
Nurselaforest@aol.com

9/25/2002

Wheeler

Alice Gordon
ANGordon@aol.com

2000

Wells

Carolyn L. Wells

wells.c@juno.com

7/19/2006

Whipple

Jean Maris

dar1620@tampabay.rr. com

8/7/2006

White

Tom White
tcwhite@sover.net

Marjorie Hutchinson
mhutchinson@nhvt.net

12/26/2001

 

 

4/16/2002

Wiggin
Wiggins

Ann Berrie
daberrie@carrollsweb.com

6/30/2004

Willard

Charles Willard
crwillard@bigfoot.com
website:  http://www.bigfoot.com/~crwillard

2/8/2001

Williams

Doreen Hausler
DorHausler@comcast.net

6/30/2004

Wilson

Doreen Hausler
DorHausler@comcast.net

6/30/2004

Woodward

Thomas Law
tom-law@earthlinc.net

10/5/2005

Woodworth

Linda Mondy
bluej@train.missouri.org

6/30/2004

Worden

Doreen Hausler
DorHausler@comcast.net

6/30/2004

Young

Frank Sanders, Jr.
fes@surfglobal.net

6/3/2001

 

 

 

 

Maple Leaf Border
Email Me
Should you have any questions, please email the Web Mistress

USGenWeb

VTGenWeb

Copyrighted 2000-2008. This site may be freely linked to but
not copied in any manner without written permission
of the Web Mistress.

Last updated 29 April 2008 - 3:48am PST.