Officers of SwVA Historical Soc

Officers- 2001-2002

Jim Gillenwater - President

June Presley - Vice President

William "Bill" Gobble - Treasurer

Board of Directors

Ruth Watkins Buchanan County
Jamie Sutherland Dickenson County
Debbie Jessee Lee County
Geneva Mullins Russell County
Wayne McConnell Scott County
Ganell Marshall Wise County

Charter Member

Hetty Swindall Sutherland

Lifetime Member

Omer C. Addington