Justices of the Peace
November 4, 1768

George Carrington
Thomas Turpin
John Netherland
Thomas Tabb
Thomas Davenport
Littleberry Mosley
Carter Henry Harrison
John Mayo
William Smith
Richard James
Thomas Turpin Jr
John Woodson
John Raine
Jacob Michaux
Joseph Carrington
Joseph Calland

Robert Smith & Edward Hoskins, Gen't Ex'd

submitted by Katy Hestand ©2001

Return to main page

Copyright Notice
All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. They may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from Katy Hestand . Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are.