Justices of the Peace 
January 17, 1764

George Carrington
Thomas Turpin, Sheriff
Nicholas Davis
Wade Netherland
Creed Hoskins
John Flemming
John Netherland
Thomas Tabb
Thomas Davenport, Quo
Thomas Prosser
Carter Henry Harrison
John Mayo
William Smith
Richard James
Thomas Turpin Jr

John Woodson & John Raines, Gen't Ex'd

submitted by Katy Hestand ©2001

Return to main page

Copyright Notice
All files on this site are copyrighted by their creator. They may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from Katy Hestand . Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are.