NacGS Officers Prior
Oak Tree Logo   NOTE: The society disbanded as of November 2007

The Nacogdoches Genealogical Society


2006 - 2007
President Mike Winthrop
Vice President Hall Nichols
Secretary Dee Allums
Treasurer Joyce Hancock
Historian Beth Decuir
Librarian Betty Burr
Publications Debbie Parker Wayne, Editor;
and Publications Committee:
Myrna Johnson, Carolyn Ericson,
Joyce Hancock
Reporter Myrna Johnson
Yearbook Debbie Parker Wayne
Telephone Committee e-mail: Debbie Parker Wayne;
phones: Joyce Hancock and Myrna Johnson
Prior Year Officers

This Web site was designed by The Nacogdoches Genealogical Society.
Copyright © 2001-2007, Nacogdoches Genealogical Society, All Rights Reserved.

Additional copyrights may apply to and be noted on individual pages.
Information on these free web pages may be linked to but may not be copied other than for personal, not-for-profit research. These pages may not be copied, altered, converted nor uploaded to any electronic system or BBS, nor linked from any "pay-for-view" site, or linked in such a manner as to appear to be an internal part of another site including but not limited to "frame" capturing, nor included in any software collection or print collection of any type without the express written permission of the author and artist.
Page last modified: Tuesday, 11-Sep-2018 00:44:57 MDT