Jury List September 1910, Henderson Co., TX

Athens Weekly Review
September 1, 1910
List of Jurors

Following is list of persons selected by the jury, commissioners, appointed by
the Hon. District Court of Henderson County, Texas at the February Term, 1910,
or server as jurors at the September Term, 1910 of said District Court:

J. M. Alexander, Athens
R. L. Gauntt, Athens
R. C. Smith, Malakoff
B. J. Wade, Trinidad
J. W. Ledbetter, New York
H. C. Marion, Payne Springs
J. H. Derden, Fincastle
W. F. Johnson, Hog Fork
W. J. Corder, LaRue
J. A. McClintock, Chandler
R. A. Dickerson, Poynor
J. F. Thornton, Aley
J. E. Chapman, Bronwsboro
J. W. Boyd, Malakoff, R., 2
E. A. Carroll
Jack Beets
Alabert Germany
J. W. Moore, Eustace
Frank Killingsworth, Murchison

For the second week of the September term, 1910, of the District Court of
Henderson County, Texas:
W. D. Sewell
Willie Bass
E. L. Doty
J. E. Young
J. L. Coperell
J. M. Earnest
E. S. Regester
J. J. Coker
M. F. Kirby
A. J. Knowles
J. W. Camp
Walter Allen
C. R. Broom
D. W. Womach
Walter Carroll
Lewis Avant
B. F. Armstrong
R. L. Beck
J. W. Cox
Sam McLain
C. R. Williford
Porter Morrison
A. D. Reynolds
Berry Pate
J. L. Parker
J. C. Boehme
W. J. Sheptrine
J. M. Chilcote
G. J. Drew
W. F. Champman
E. C. Roland
J. J. Freshour
G. J. Cook
C. C. Hopgood
B. P. Curtis
H. H. Page
S. E. Beall

For the third week:
L. D. Graham
E. H. Rice
J. B. Gauntt
S. A. Calicut
John Miles
H. S. Baron
J. W. Balley
G. W. Johnson
S. A. LaRue
Jim Shelton
G. M. Deskin
J. G. Clay
Sam Coker
J. N. Dearring
J. E. Drummonds
J. R. Ashley
C. Buckalew
E. B. Powell
C. D. Boyd
John Airheart
W. B. Chitty
J. A. Huddleston
G. W. Bridges
M. D. Davis
J. T. Petrey
J. L. Hyatt
W. B. Chambless
Joe Brown
M. E. Anderson
J. T. Herd
J. E. Hughes
J. A. Barton
A. J. Chapman
E. A. Crossby
J. A. Albright (Aley)
J. H. Allison
Jesse Alexander
Eli Loller
J. J. Logue
W. A. Armstrong

For the fourth week:
T. L. Davis
R. B. Curlee
Evan Ennis
J. B. Costelow
A. L. Thomsa
J. M. Clory
W. H. McGlaun
G. R. Pierce
J. H. Carver
T. J. Hays
Smith Cain
H. G. Welch
C. A. Garner
J. O. Albright
V. L. Dixon
L. F. Pierce
J. T. Clay
Jno. Gandy
T. C. Brown
E. A. Cummings
J. A. Bristow
C. E. Crosby
W. O. Wood
E. W. Frost
Allen Bell
J. N. Dean
W. M. Walker
W. R. Cook
A. Tinnin
S. E. Dean
J. P. Halbert
G. D. McIntyre
Gus Stockard
B. C. Colston
W. J. Ashton
J. R. Turlington
A. F. Davidson
G. M. Gregg
W. F. Forgy
Boly Tindel

Submitted by Bunny Freeman

Court Records & Miscellaneous Records Henderson Co. TX

Back To Henderson County TXGenWeb

The TXGenWeb Project 

USGenWeb Project

This site is owned and Henderson Co. TXGenWeb Co. Coordinator.Content of this site has been gathered from many sources and transcribed records. Therefore, errors may occur. When in doubt as to the accuracy of data contained herein, go to the actual records yourself.  If you find any inaccurate data, please let us know.  The information contained in this website is for your personal use only.  All pages, compilations, transcriptions and abstracts are protected by copyright law and may not be published in whole or in part without written consent of the author, contributor and/or webmaster.

Copyright 2001 - Present Bunny Freeman