Ladonia Rattlers  

Fannin County TXGenWeb
The Ladonia Historical Preservation Society

Photographs by Debby Crofford

Left to right front: Joe Smith, John H. Parsons, W.D. Wherman, Darrell Catron Johnson, Dewey Dell Bishop, Albert Ivan Fry and Erwin Bearden.
Center: Elbert Bache Bartley, Roy Bartley, Troy Dawson, Same Doak Houchin, Brantley Minor, Charles Montgomery and Bill Kerbow.
Back; Coach Buck Neilson, Harless Ratten, Albert Lee Bartley, T.D. Bartley, Herman H. Milford Jr., Edgar Charles Lawhon, Roy Hanes, John Kerbow and Superintendent Grady Fowler.


© 2005
Email Any Additions or suggestions

  Fannin Home page