Weakley County Tennessee Tax Book 1869
Transcribed by MaryCarol  1999

District Number 16

A-Z not alphabetical within each letter

  Akins, William
Akins, A.

Bobo, H. F.
Boaz, James
Boaz, E. H.
Boaz, D. heirs
Barker, G. E.
Bird, D. P.
Bohanan, L.
Black, William
Berry, S. H.

Cochran, G. W.
Cochran, G. M.
Cochran, A. D.
Cochran, S. S.
Cochran, M.B.
Cochran, L. D.
Cochran, A. N.
Crosset, J. heirs
Caps, G. J.
Caps, A. heirs
Caps, H. N.
Caps, W. A.
Caps, J. R. heirs
Caps, G. R.
Connal, W. W.
Carley, J.
Cooper, Joe
Carter, George
Cox, H.
Cox, John
Cooper, William
Cooper, W. H.
Cook, P.
Crabtree, S. M.
Coleman, William

Delany, B. F.
Drewry, John
Denning, A.

Earls, M. heirs
Elmor or Elenor, A. C.
Elmor or Elenor, E. T.

Featherston, C. E.
Foster, William
Foster, G. W.
Foster, A.

Guffey, John
Gregory, William
Ginkins, Haywood

Holt, R. T.
Hill, George
Holt, R. L.
Horton, E. R.
Holt, W. A.

Irvine, Ben

Johnson, M. W.
Jackson, John

King, J. C.

Langley, W. W. B.
Langley, E. S. heirs
Langley, W. R.

Moore, J. H. S.
Moore, J. H. J.
Moore, Nancy
Moore, E. L.
Moore, R. C.
Moore, James
Moore, H. A.
Marshal, J. T.
Mitchel, John
Mosley, P. 
Mitchel, N.
Maynard, W.

New, A. H. heirs

Overton, T. A.
Orr, G. A.

Pate, S.
Pate, A. C.
Perry, M. G.
Pitkin, J. M.

Ray, R.F.
Ray, John
Ray, N. heirs
Reece, Bob

Smith, J. D.
Smithson, John
Shoemak(e), E. P.
Smith, T. C.
Stafford, J. N.
Smith, C.
Stubblefield, M.
Stout, John
Stafford, D.
Stafford, G. B.

Thomas, D. L.
Thomas, J.
Thom, J. W.
Thomas, heirs
Thomas, J. F.
Todd, J. heirs
Thompson, O. P.

Wedington, J. heirs
Walker, John
Williamson, John

BACK to 1869 Tax List page

RETURN to Weakley County Home Page

webpage by MaryCarol