RETURN TO SJIHS MAIN MENU
OTHER ISLAND RESEARCHERS
The following is a list of contacts and the family that they are researching.
If you wish to be added to list, send me an e-mail
NAME FAMILY RESEARCHING E-MAIL ADDRESS
Andrew Cunningham Adams forebears@rogers.com
Donna Parker Adcock / Archibald / Bishop / Campbell / Goodfellow / Ledyit / Lediett / MacDonald / McDonald / MacKenzie / McKenzie / Matheson / Maxwell / McCarthy / McKinnon / Morrison / Newlove / Parker donnaparker@shaw.ca
Garry Bishop all Island Bishops and their kin garrybishop@shaw.ca
Jerry Archibald Archibald / Allan / Black / Brown / Campbell / Carmichael / Chappell / glass58@shaw.ca
Duncan / Duff / Davidson / Fisher / Grant / Kettles / Moffat /
Richardson / Smart
Leona Lambert Bamagesics / Sadler jojo672_11@yahoo.com
Vickie Berlinguette Boissineau (all spellings) vberlinguette@shaw.ca
Barb Davies Bolt / Ibbitson / Gilmore / Martin / Bookman / Littleton / Brownlee canoepoint1930@gmail.com
Nancy Penrose Brown(John&Janet) / Shipman / Woods / Kirk / Henry / Fisher andrew.penrose@sympatico.ca
Sandra Bryant-Cain Cain / Brownlee / Stearns / Steinburg sdbryant_1@sympatico.ca
Nerys Haqq Caufield / Good / Rouse nhaqq@telus.net
Janet Cartright Caufield / Howson / Bailey / Duncan / Bradley yelloroses@hotmail.com
Kim Crockett Caufield / Brownlee / Good crockettkim@hotmail.com
Carol Beckett Crack / Dear / Gibbons / Ruttle / Howell / Holder peaboo195@msn.com
Sandy M. Rathwell (nee Swann) Cruickshank / Harten / MacKay shadoweh@sympatico.ca
Guy Hardy Desjardin / Reville / Willson ghardy@gfn.org
Valerie Frye Dunn vfrye@att.net
Sharon Neely Eddy / Fish / Shipman seneely_99@yahoo.com
Debra (Elliott) Wright Elliott / Grexton / Cox / Powe / Wright Famdetective@aol.com
Teresa Zellas Gordon tzellas@hotmail.com
Dorothy Dobson Grexton / Rowat / Coulter dobson@sasktel.net
Len Hunt Hunt / West / Marshall / Jack / Duggan / Robinson / Moore ihunt@cogeco.ca
George Kendall James and Eliz. Gordon gwkendall@hotmail.com
Marie Egglesfield Kent / Bentley / Brown bentleyegg@gmail.com
Noella LeSarge Lasage / Lesage / LeSarge noellepoke@yahoo.ca
Nelson Mansfield Mansfield / Bookman / Diboll nmanfeld@mts.net
Patricia Fay Calhoun Nelson / Ostler / Gogo faycal@gisco.net
Nancy Cameron Pretty jcameron@ciaccess.com
Murray Miles Robinson / Skinner murray_miles@sympatico.ca
Tracy Rousseau Rousseau hajgee@sault.com
Susan Morrison See / Black morrison@info2000.on.ca
Anne Baines Shewfelt pshewfelt@gmail.com
Deborah Crawford Solomon deborahc8@gmail.com
Allen Steinburg Steinburg / Van Steinburg pyrite1@sympatico.ca
Beth Scott Steinburg / Van Steinburg bmscott@cgocable.net
Beth Scott Steinburg steinburg web site
Jon Brunner Thomas Gordon / Joseph Hawthorne jon.brunner@verizon.net
Duane Thompson Thompson / Holmes / Shillinglaw / McKinnon / McDonough duanethompson1@me.com
Margaret (Wright) Peterson Tuer / Wright petersonmargaret2014@gmail.com
Evelyn Reid Trainor reid1584@rogers.com
Daron T. Walker Walker / Gordon / McMaster Dwalk65@aol.com
Donald Shackleton Young / Church / Simons / Pollock donaldshackleton@hotmail.com
Ruth Vanderkamp Young / Ferris / MacNab ruthvan@shaw.ca