Marshall County SDGenWeb: Cemeteries

Marshall County SDGenWeb Banner


Source: USGS Geonames Server -

Do you have photos of tombstones in Marshall County (or another South Dakota county)? Please consider submitting these to the SDGenWeb Archives Project. Guidelines are available at

Amherst Cemetery (454451N, 0975505W)
Britton Cemetery (454723N, 0974729W)
Free Mission Cemetery (453929N, 0975614W)
Hillside Cemetery (453521N, 0974848W)
Lake City Cemetery (454311N, 0972327W)
Old Eden Cemetery (453839N, 0972105W)
Pleasant Hill Cemetery (455034N, 0973848W)
Rose Hill Cemetery (453658N, 0973820W)
Roy Cemetery (454415N, 0971343W)
Saint Benedict Cemetery (454358N, 0971450W)
Saint Joseph Cemetery (454308N, 0972352W)
Saint Matthew Cemetery (455007N, 0971724W)
Saint Peter Cemetery (453525N, 0974848W)
Trondhjem Cemetery (455240N, 0973006W)




USGenWeb Logo

County Coordinator: Bud Halverson
State Coordinator: Joy Fisher
Asst. State Coordinator: Lori Thornton

Copyright © 2005 by SDGenWeb Project. All rights reserved. Copyright of individual submissions rests with the author, creator, photographer, or submitter of the material.

SDGenWeb Logo