Chautauqua County, KS.

Montgomery County, KS.


South: Tulsa County, OK

West: Osage County, OK.

East: Nowata County, OK.

South East:   Rogers County, OK.

This page last updated 30 Sept 2014

Your County Hostess is Peggy
If you would like to host a county in Oklahoma, contact Linda Simpson

Copyright Notice: The creator copyrights ALL files on this site. The files may be linked to but may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from the OKGenWeb Coordinator, and their creator. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc. are. It is, however, permissible to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY.