RCOI - N / O
 

Richland Co., Ohio

 
 

Obituaries

 

RCOI -- N / O

Index to select obituaries appearing in the Mansfield News Journal

 
 
 

Indexed by Amy E. Armstrong

 
 
 

Last Name

First Name

City

Age

Date

Nadason

Matthew Brian

Mansfield, OH

34

Thursday, December 10, 1998

Nadason

Matthew Brian

Mansfield, OH

34

Friday, December 11, 1998

Nash

Cleveland R., Jr.

Mansfield, OH

54

 

Naus

Bernice Catherine

Lexington, OH

87

Wednesday, November 11, 1998

Nave

Clark E.

Loudonville, OH

72

Tuesday, January 05, 1999

Navratil

Harold J.

Mansfield, OH

72

Saturday, November 07, 1998

Nebergall

Edna M. Seville

Adario, OH

80

Wednesday, January 27, 1999

Needels

Robert

Galion, OH

42

Tuesday, December 15, 1998

Neef

Stephen L.

Galion, OH

40

Wednesday, November 04, 1998

Neely

Vivian P. Smith

Ashland, OH

42

Wednesday, April 22, 1998

Neighbors

George Leonard

Olive Hill, KY

79

Tuesday, February 23, 1999

Nelles

John Frederick

Lexington, OH

92

Thursday, February 11, 1999

Nelson

Elsie May Raney

Galion, OH

86

Monday, November 16, 1998

Nemeth

Eva Frederick Hubn Fox

Mansfield, OH

85

 

Neptune

Gary L.

Mt. Gilead, OH

55

Monday, September 07, 1998

Ness

Fern Virginia

Galion, OH

92

Tuesday, November 24, 1998

Nestrich

Alice M.

Mansfield, OH

83

Friday, January 08, 1999

Newsome

Lue Alice

Mansfield, OH

75

Monday, September 07, 1998

Nichols

Pauline Morgan

Bellville, OH

79

 

Nicolls

Edith Berry

Mansfield, OH

77

Wednesday, July 01, 1998

Nightwine

Birdine Elizabeth

Mansfield, OH

73

Friday, January 29, 1999

Niman

Ruby Lois Hale

Mansfield, OH

82

Sunday, September 06, 1998

Nininger

Ruth A. Hinkle

Marengo, OH

52

Saturday, July 11, 1998

Nixon

Fred A.

Ashland, OH

61

Wednesday, July 01, 1998

Nixon

Kenneth G.

Mansfield, OH

91

Saturday, October 31, 1998

Nixon

Kenneth G.

Mansfield, OH

91

Friday, October 30, 1998

Noble

Irene Emerson

Mansfield, OH

67

Saturday, March 21, 1998

Nothacker

William L.

Shelby, OH

63

 

O'Donnell

Agnes

Mansfield, OH

92

Sunday, February 28, 1999

O'Donnell

Agnes

Mansfield, OH

92

Wednesday, February 10, 1999

O'Donnell

Agnes

Mansfield, OH

92

Tuesday, February 09, 1999

O'Leary

Ronald T.

Mansfield, OH

59

Thursday, November 05, 1998

O'Neil

Elizabeth "Liz" L.

Mansfield, OH

58

Thursday, November 26, 1998

O'Neill

Geraldine S. Shreve

Mansfield, OH

101

Monday, November 02, 1998

O'Neill

Geraldine S.

Mansfield, OH

101

Sunday, November 01, 1998

O'Reilly

Marilyn C. Baker Snyder

Galion, OH

73

Thursday, November 05, 1998

Oberlander

Mabel M. Feik

Bloomville, OH

89

Wednesday, October 28, 1998

Oberlander

Rytha M. Law

Bucyrus, OH

90

Saturday, February 20, 1999

Oberlin

Dr. H. Robert

Mansfield, OH

83

Wednesday, February 10, 1999

Offhaus

Tammy Diane Chinn

Nova, OH

39

Saturday, October 03, 1998

Ohringer

Shari

Franklin Twp., Richland Co., OH

51

Monday, November 16, 1998

Olewiler

Frances L.

Ashland, OH

84

Thursday, August 20, 1998

Oliver

Mabel G.

Mansfield, OH

95

Friday, April 17, 1998

Olsen

Mabel Faye Holmes

Mansfield, OH

72

Friday, July 03, 1998

Olson

Alvin W.

New London, OH

72

 

Olson

Wilma L. 'Merritt'

Mansfield, OH

74

Thursday, January 14, 1999

Oney

Fred

Greenwich, OH

86

Tuesday, September 29, 1998

Orewiler

Donald Robert, Sr.

Bucyrus, OH

78

Sunday, February 07, 1999

Orewiler

Dean B.

Crestline, OH

73

Thursday, November 26, 1998

Organ

Mabel Inez

Galion, OH

94

Friday, January 29, 1999

Ortt

Mary T.

Mansfield, OH

84

Saturday, May 02, 1998

Osborn

John Edward

Mansfield, OH

55

Sunday, November 29, 1998

Osborne

Frances M.

Mansfield, OH

69

Wednesday, September 23, 1998

Osborne

Ida Opal

Mansfield, OH

85

Tuesday, August 18, 1998

Oswalt

Robert Wayne

Bellville, OH

68

Saturday, July 11, 1998

Otto

Roberta B. Howell

Mansfield, OH

85

 

Overholt

Florence Jean

Mansfield, OH

73

 

Owen

Hugh J.

Mansfield, OH

79

 

<< Back to the Richland Co. Obituary Index

<< Back to the Richland Co., Ohio Index