Officers of Huron County Chapter
of the Ohio Genealogical Society

President - Jodie Logan

Vice President - Diane Meyer

Recording Secretary - Michelle Schaffer

Corr. Secretary - Mary Carabin

Treasurer - Janet Jeavons

Civil War Families of Huron County - Tom Neel

First Families of Huron County - Mary Carabin

Newsletter - Rebecca Williams

Programs - To Be Announced

Research - Mary Carabin

Return to Huron County OHGenWeb home page