NYS Counties
NY county map

Can't use the drop down list?

Then click on any county below and it will take you directly to that county page(s) of sources!

Albany CountyAllegany County
Bronx CountyBroome County
Cattaraugus CountyCayuga CountyChautauqua CountyChemung County
Chenango CountyClinton CountyColumbia CountyCortland County
Delaware CountyDutchess County
Erie CountyEssex County
Franklin CountyFulton County
Genesee CountyGreene County
Hamilton CountyHerkimer County
Jefferson County
Kings/Brooklyn County
Lewis CountyLivingston County
Madison CountyMonroe CountyMontgomery County
Nassau CountyNew York City CountyNiagara County
Oneida CountyOnondaga CountyOntario CountyOrange County
Orleans CountyOswego CountyOtsego County
Putnam County
Queens County
Rensselaer CountyRichmond/Staten Island CountyRockland County
St. Lawrence CountySaratoga CountySchenectady CountySchoharie County
Schuyler CountySeneca CountySteuben CountySuffolk CountySullivan County
Tioga CountyTompkins CountyTryon County
Ulster County
Warren CountyWashington CountyWayne CountyWestchester CountyWyoming County
Yates County

Return to NYS Off-Line Sources for further information.

copyright logoCopyright 2000-2009 by Melinda Cornwell All rights reserved.