SGHS - Our Current Board

Our Current Board


President:  Susan Millet

Vice-President:  James Jerome

Secretary: Joseph Barnello

Town of Geddes Historian & Treasurer:  Susan Millet




Susan Millet, Town of Geddes Historian

Tammy Kocienski,Village of Solvay Historian

John Chistolini

Ed DiFlorio

Mike Gasapo

Arnold Gozzi

Louis Iannicello

Kim LaFonde

John McPeak

Kathy Thomas

Tom Venturini

Conni Walker


Return to Home Page

Background and graphics provided by Animation-Station.