Hunterdon County New Jersey Query Index and Surname Registry

Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with S 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
SatchwellTeresa MortonHiya38@webtv.net
SatchwillMaryann Diederich mdiederich@earthlink.net
SaumsRobert J. Musel rjmusel@cyberenet.net
SavidgeRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
Saxton (Sexton)Richard Brandstetterbrandstetter.phto@worldnet.att.net
SayreKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
SchampBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
Schamp (Schomp)Rick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
ScharpenstineRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
SchenckDale Gillis gillis@augusta.net
SchenckBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
SchenkSusan Lynchsmauer@ibm.net
SchermardonJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
SchiebelB. Channeybjchanney@aol.com
Schmidt (Smith)Sandy Smith Asmith39@primus.ca
SchneiderLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
ScholfieldKris Battailebattaile@mindspring.com
SchompJennifer Petersonlarjen@athenet.net
SchompTom Johnstonthomas.johnston@att.net
Schomp (Schamp)Sandifamily1500@aol.com
Schuster (Shuster/Shaister)Yvonne  Davenport Tims snoopy121@cstone.net
SchuylerBrad Waltondnotlaw@bellatlantic.net
SchuylerKaren Cheneykcheney@lincoln.midcoast.com
SchweitzerJohn D. Sweitzer sweitzer@flash.net
ScordoShirley Brewershirbrew@camasnet.com
ScottBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
ScottErin M. Nagyenagy@ptd.net
ScottRichard Oakleyroakley@gateway.net
Scott Roberta Gentrybillgentry@att.net
SealsDiane D'Alessandrodianedalessandro@msn.com
SealsDiane D'Alessandrodianedalessandro@msn.com
SealsDoris Lane phebefelix@aol.com
SealsElsie Allenroelallen@webtv.net
SealsCindy M. Smithrustycindy@sprynet.com
SeamanMilliegenbug@aros.net
SeamanLisa Bowker Malkinozcrazy@aol.com
SearchBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
Seaton (Sutton)Joan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
SeboldPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
See (Zeh) Richard Brandstetterbrandstetter.phto@worldnet.att.net
ServisBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
ServisBette R Hook bhook49734@aol.com
ServisWilliam Malkinsnapper1@earthlink.net
SevernsVern Dickesonvern@avci.net
SextonDoris A. Palmersis211phylis1@juno.com
ShampElaine May bufflow@bellsouth.net
SharpBob Neweybob_newey@msn.com
SharpChris Hankins ludlowbay@yahoo.com
ShawRenierenie2@aol.com
SheatsPaul Croncepaulcronce@msn.com
Sheehan (Shean)Judy Wendt judywendt@aol.com
SheetsJody Weaver dixon1321@aol.com
SheetzArt Colebayzone@illuminet.net
SheltsDebbie Ornerdebbieo@dandy.net
Shepard (Sheppard)Peggy Pitcherppitcher@klink.net
ShepherdNorma Shepherdfranor@infoave.net
SheppardJim Larue laruemartin@aol.com
ShermanLarry Rushlarryrush@att.net
ShieldsJohn L. Cowan johncowan@aol.com
ShieldsJudy Arnoldjudyad@flash.net
ShipleyRichard Oakleyroakley@gateway.net
ShipmanWerner Stanley stanlord@usinternet.com
ShipmanCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
ShirtsCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
ShotwellJill Jessen Hernandezkpitblu@cox.net
ShurtsRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
ShuttsMarcie Van Derenrmhc@bigsky.net
Sibbitt (Sibbet/Sibbet/Sibbit/Sibet) Kuzool@aol.com
SilversRobert D. Sullivan bob52@nycap.rr.com
SilverthornCarolyn Dumond Laird105000.3005@compuserve.com
SilverthornLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
SimcockGail Watkingwatk98@aol.com
SimcockKay Waltonkwalton@att.net
SimpsonDavid Kaiser dakaiser@ix.netcom.com
SimpsonLois Jordanlaj@ncentral.com
SimsDiane Kinsmanaz_sm@ctt.com
SinclairLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
SinclairLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
SinclairAl Sinclairnjysprez@att.net
SinclairSheri Melnick wmelnick@redrose.net
Sine(S)Peter Fresnicseldon1327@aol.com
SingerBob Neweybob_newey@msn.com
SipesRoberta DeMott-Fribergbertde@mediaone.net
SippJody Weaver dixon1321@aol.com
SkillmanAndrew F. Dannemann adannemann@eyecentersouth.net
SkillmanJ. Armstrong armstrongjj@earthlink.net
Skillman Jerry Gray jerryg@brodnet.com
SkinnerJan Singliloa@interpac.net
SkinnerMac Blair macblair@usit.net
Slacht (Slack)David J. O'Connoroconndjarl@aol.com
SlackElsie Allenroelallen@webtv.net
SlaterCindy M. Smithrustycindy@sprynet.com
SlaughtRuth Patrignani patrigru@bellsouth.net
SleightWendygte@epix.net
SlikerDoris Lane phebefelix@aol.com
SloatLorrie Dilley Cromptoncrompton@mail.usachoice.net
SmalleyKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
SmalleyWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
Smalley (Smally)Tom Smalleycoolray@2-cool.com
SmithAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@aol.com
SmithGlenn Van Vliet boneman275@aol.com
SmithDenise Truedddt@kc.rr.com
SmithBradford L. Waltondnotlaw@bellatlantic.net
SmithNorma Shepherdfranor@infoave.net
Smith grannyml@aol.com
SmithCarly Hendersonhenders22@hotmail.com
SmithJudy Cassidyjamescassidy22@cs.com
SmithBecky Brown Princejbamesa@earthlink.net
SmithJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
SmithJudy Arthurjma2775@aol.com
SmithJames Stevensonjsteve@fltg.net
Smith kerria10@aol.com
SmithLinda Walkerlinda.walker@fwpubs.com
SmithCaroline BYNGlotswife@whidbey.net
SmithLinda Rullan lrullan@aol.com
SmithMarilyn Souders msouders2@juno.com
SmithRon L. Smithrsmith2117@aol.com
SmithRob Tonkinsonrtonkinson@carilion.com
SmithPatrice Schadt schadt@earthlink.net
SmithSusan Guest susang@centuryinter.net
SmithBetty Marshalltaz421@earthlink.net
SmithRayuslonewolf@webtv
SmithWallace W. Poole walpoole@goes.com
SmithWhitney Waterswhitney@crosbyassociates.com
SmithBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
Smith (Schmidt) mikeledo@aol.com
Smith (Schmidt)Mary Oswaldronmarysharon@att.net
Smith (Schmidt)Marjorie Smallwoodsmallwm@bulldog.afsc.k12.ar.us
SnookChris Fenelli cfenelli@hotmail.com
SnookDaneldasnes@qwest.net
SnookK. Mckenzie keri@teleport.com
SnookLila Wylielilagen@earthlink.net
SnookBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
SnookMicky Craftmcraft@aol.com
Snook (Snoek)Jeff & Teresa Smith jtdsmith@email.msn.com
SnoverCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
SnyderBetsy Scott betsys6022@aol.com
SnyderDorothy Smithson dot1927@aol.com
SnyderDot Smithsondot1927@aol.com
SnyderHugo Schroederhesh@pa.net
SnyderJoe Gibson jcgibson22@aol.com
SnyderPaul Croncepaulcronce@msn.com
Snyder (Schneider)Lorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
SoberDebbie Soberdsober2887@aol.com
SockerAnnaoanna@webtv.net
Solliday (Sallade)Carole Neyhartgarymcduck@aol.com
SollnerB. Channeybjchanney@aol.com
SolomonBernard Solomonbersan344@aol.com
SortorMichael Cookmacook@cleanweb.net
SortoreBarbara Nelson nelson.family@ij.net
SoudersMarilyn Souders msouders2@juno.com
SouthwickBertha Buttnerbbbuttner@hotmail.com
Sovereign (Sovereen, Saferin, Zofrin)Charline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
SovernsIrene Brunethoosrene@aol.com
SowardJim Burchamwaldmut37@aol.com
SpaderNancy Spader Wilsonbrockden@bellatlantic.net
SpenceLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
SpencerJoseph Stanely Harle-MajeskiJacobsgold@aol.com
SpencerJoe Majeskibuntingandsharp@aol.com
StaatsBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
StackhouseAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@aol.com
Staly (Staley, Stalee)David Staleedpstalee@flash.net
StametsDebbie Masindlm3853@aol.com
StantonBob Neweybob_newey@msn.com
Stephens cthuck@aol.com
StevensonRoberta Gentrybillgentry@att.net
StewartCindy Mcmahon mcmahon01@msn.com
StewartMartin Stewartmstewart4@woh.rr.com 
StigerT. Andersonthureander@aol.com
StillwellNorma Shepherdfranor@infoave.net
StincherSally Henrie Heatonchadheaton@sisna.com
StinsonAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@aol.com
StiresBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
StitesKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
StivesLillian Snyder chaddie@webtv.net
StivesSandy Stives Williamson hwswzw@cox.net
Stoeffles Janet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
StollKristin Robinsonmowog2922@aol.com
StormsDavid L. Burnisky dlbursky@concentric.net
StoutMargaret Austin 1215@earthlink.net
StoutAnthony Kaneyarkaney@excite.com
StoutBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
StoutC Lisenby clisenby@aol.com
StoutCecilia Parkedavcel@gate.net
StoutJames R Campbellemitoad@juno.com
StoutFrances Van Scoy fvanscoy@wvu.edu
StoutDale Gillis gillis@augusta.net
StoutJim Stoutjimstout@earthlink.net
StoutBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
Stout mjordan687@aol.com
StoutPaul Croncepaulcronce@msn.com
StoutPatty Hankinsphankins@erols.com
StoutR. Deitemeyer rdeitemeyer@interserf.net
StoutR. Deitemeyer rdeitemeyer@interserf.net
StoutScarlettscarlett@davesworld.net
StoutDonna Clark schooly@swbell.net
StoutSheryl Stout Parker stoutpark@aol.com
StoutTom Bunt vrdrt@ctnet.net
StoutWhitney Waterswhitney@crosbyassociates.com
StoverH. Andrew Brown habraun2@netscape.net
StoversSharilyn Whitaker sharilyn@northcoast.com
StraderGary D. Klinegdkskills@aol.com
StrimpleFrances Van Scoy fvanscoy@wvu.edu
StrineFuller Runyanfrunyan@state.pa.us
StrodeTom Camfield camfield@olympus.net
StrykerAndrea Beaudinabeaudin@spamcop.net
StrykerWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
StrykerJohn A.Tottenjatott@nut-n-but.net
StrykerJulie Curtissjrbjmc@televar.net
StrykerBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
StrykerMarcie Van Derenrmhc@bigsky.net
StrykerSarah Shuttsshutt@hotmail.com
StrykerDennis Strykerstryker@accnorwalk.com
StullKaren Cheneycheney@tidewater.net
StullJoyce Higgins mombamomba@aol.com
SturgisRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
StyersConrad James Hunter conrad.james.hunter@att.net
Styers (Styres, Stires, Stiers)Belinda Rodgersdjrodgers@lexcominc.net
Styers (Styres/Stires)Lynn G. Estergriffith51@juno.com
StymiestCarrie S. Cioppi ccioppi@co.hunterdon.nj.us
SullivanKenyon B. De Greenedegreene@rcf.usc.edu
SutphenDonna Fornari dfornari@dimmick.com
SutphinJack Stewartjohns2rt@ginetworks.com
SutphinBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
SutphinGeorge Niedensniedens@ix.netcom.com
SutphinSusan Casesuecase@yahoo.com
SuttonM. F. Pickellcsimp@uclink4.berkeley.edu
SuttonDennis Sutton dennis.sutton@att.net
Sutton nitonep2aol.com
SuttonBob Philhowerphil3456@comcast.net
SuttonPerry Streeterpstreeter@acccorp.com
SuttonRenierenie2@aol.com
SuttonLynn Chamberlin rubilator@aol.com
SuttonSheila (Sutton) Spaksrspak1943@aol.com
SuttonSylvia Outlandst_outlnd@aol.com
SuydamJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
SuydamRoberta DeMott-Fribergbertde@mediaone.net
SuydamLinda Greergch300@aol.com
SwackhammerCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
SwallowJan Fosterbuckfoster@aol.com
SwanJim LaRuelaruemartin@aol.com
SwarerClarice Phillipsclarice@discover-net.net
SwarerElsie Allenroelallen@webtv.net
Swart mwojcik@concentric.net
SwartzWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
Sweassy (Sweazy)Douglas Weaverdjweavr@banet.net
SweazeyBob Sweazey 72430.2230@compuserve.com
SweazyTari ParrILMasterGardener@aol.com
SweazyJanice Faulconer faulconj@slkc.uswest.net
SwickSandy Olahaaanard@aol.com
SwinneyElsie Allenroelallen@webtv.net

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair