Hunterdon County New Jersey Query Index and Surname Registry

Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with R 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
RakeJudy Grotegrotejm@aol.com
RandolphJudith Ann TomlinsonJudeTomlinson@mchsi.com
RappLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
ReadEsther Doyle Readedrtjd@charm.net
ReadSandy Read momsterr@usa.net
Read (Reed)Linda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
ReadingCourtney Callahancourtneycallahan@luxuryfinder.com
ReadingEleanor Reading Raakeelraake@mindspring.com
ReadingJack Mount jdmount@cox.net
ReadingMary Ann Burrowsmburrows@eoni.com
ReadingNancie Howell Willey rewilley@localaccess.com
ReadingGerald Varnerrootsman757@aolcom
ReadingChristine Brownshufflegal@aol.com
RederickBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
Reed anc1779@aol.com
ReedBruce A. Fosnochtcfosnocht@prodigy.net
ReedLisa Reed Boyer dave-lisa@sota-oh.com
Reed djr921@aol.com
ReedNancy Barnett Darnallnbd51@aol.com
ReederGary R. Hill grhill@galstar.com
Reeder koep@mail.cybernex.net
ReederPatty Hankinsphankins@erols.com
ReederRay Beaty r1941@idt.net
ReederTheressa M. Grahamtmhg@att.net
ReeseBob Neweybob_newey@msn.com
ReevesDorlene Dipaol dorlenh@aol.com
RegerRichard Regerrreger@emcst.com
ReichertWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
ReickLuannluannwv@yahoo.com
ReillyMargaret Shaw emshaw@in.net
ReiterinKaren Cheneykcheney@lincoln.midcoast.com
ReitmannCarolyn Jones Linchukcjlin@comcast.net
Remer evileva1@aol.com
RhoadsLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
RielMatthias Sheeleighmsheeleigh@compuserve.com
RinehartCindy M. Smithrustycindy@sprynet.com
RislerJ Rislerjrisler@aol.com
RitcheyLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
RittenhouseGlenda Frazieragfrazier@mindspring.com
RittenhouseGary A. Griffith brdnsum@dpnet.net
RittenhouseJulie Curtissjrbjmc@televar.net
RittenhousePaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
RobartEdwin Merrymanedchme@bellatlantic.net
RobbinsLouise G. Boulter boulterone@cox.net
RobbinsJudith K. Arthurjkarthur@aol.com
RobbinsPat Uffenordepat.uffenorde@comcast.net
Robbins robnswrld@netzero.net
RobbinsTina Fiorani tfiorani@epix.net
Roberts Tand3c@aol.com
RobertsJudy Bowman Rhodes jbowrho@shout.net
RobertsLinda Ead lead@indy.net
Robeson (Roberson)Janet Bean huffhead@peganet.com
RobinsJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
RobinsDon Robbinsdelphidad@yahoo.com
RobinsJim Stoutjimstout@earthlink.net
RobinsR. Frazier lilyhill@juno.com
RobinsMarshall Lake mlake@melake.erols.com
Robins (Robbins)D.Robbinsquestion@netusa1.net
RockafellerMilton J. FlickMiltonJFlick@aol.com
Rockafellow bhurst1948@aol.com
RockafellowMarcy Opdyke Byrdmbyrd6573@aol.com
RockefellerWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
RockefellerHoward Potvinhpotvin@earthlink.net
RockfellerGenevieve Hoppough hoppough@net-port.com
RodenbaughRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
RodenbaughBill Hartmanwmhugheshartman@crusoe.net
Roff (Rolfe)Kathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
RoganTom Ruetom@rue.net
RogersFrancie Laneflane@otn.net
RogersLisa Bowker Malkinozcrazy@aol.com
RohdeHelen Zebleyzmomndad@rose.net
RohrbachMarcie Van Derenrmhc@bigsky.net
RolosonSusan Williams slw02@sprynet.com
RooksSherri Lumaduesllumadue@hotmail.com
RooseLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
RoseCarl Mcnuttcmcnutt@loop.com
RoseDoris (Rose) Fitzpatrick djfitzp@ibm.net
RoseGerald S. Lenzengslenzen@orednet.org
RoseBecky Stephenskyheritage@aol.com
RoseMary L. Woolvertonmlw@skyenet.net
RoseNancy Rose Evans nre+@pitt.edu
RoseTom Bunt vrdrt@ctnet.net
RoseberryJudy Arthurjma2775@aol.com
RounsavellBrian Rounsavill brouns@princeton.edu
RounsavellMaydelle Meier mmeier1432@aol.com
RowSusan Guest susang@centuryinter.net
Row Randy Seaverrjseaver@electriciti.com
RowlandJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
RowzerDiane Balogdlbalog@aol.com
RoyceLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
Rozell (Roszel, Rossell)Denise Salleesallee@redshift.com
RuchmanJim Pottsjdpotts@adelphia.net
RuckmanJudy Warth donwarth@infinity.ccsi.com
RuckmanOrville Smith dsmith@warwick.net
RueLisa Bowker Malkinozcrazy@aol.com
RueTom Ruetom@rue.net
RuloffsenRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
RunkleLou Williamscyberbomber@cwixmail.com
RunkleJim Culbert jim_culbert@hotmail.com
RunyanLarry Drakedldrake@zoomnet.net
RunyanFuller Runyanfrunyan@state.pa.us
RunyanL.Bush rbush@9133.aol.com
RunyonR.J. Runyoncapitallse@att.net
RunyonDave Littlefandl@snet.net
RunyonRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
RussellCarol Cummingscumincl@erols.com
RutanMarilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
RyanKathy Lynn rlynn@nb.net
RynexLinda Templer Alexander ldta@aol.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair