Hunterdon County New Jersey Query Index and Surname Registry

Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with O 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
O'LoughlinMaureen Griffin EMoesher@aol.com
OathoutBertha Buettnertygerbird1@aol.com
OdanielRon Danielsrdaniels@state.ut.us
OharaP. Perrochinoperroc@rcn.com
OliphantKen Middletondunc1685@aol.com
OliphantJohn Scott johnscott@mtgroup.com
OliphantJohn D. Ledrichledrich@sssnet.com
OliphantDonna Clark schooly@swbell.net
Opduck (Opydke)William Ingram wingram1@ix.netcom.com
OpdyckDenise Truedddt@kc.rr.com
OpdyckGrady E. Anderson grady@onramp.net
OpdyckJudith K. Arthurjkarthur@aol.com
OpdyckMary Kyritsismkyritsi@hol.gr
OpdyckeLaurie Bakerlbaker@ee.net
OpdyckeMike Omikeo29@aol.com
OpdykeMarcy Opdyke Byrdmbyrd6573@aol.com
OpdykeRita Chestertonrchesterton@erols.com
OpdykeRob Tonkinsonrtonkinson@carilion.com
OpieBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
OppitzRuth E. Clewistimmafruth@aol.com
OrnerDebbie Ornerdebbieo@clearnet.net
OsbornMary Jane Phillips-Matzimages@ix.netcom.com
Osman (Osmon, Osmun)Danny Osmon dosmon@bignet.net
OsmunCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
OttoDon Otto dcojr@socketis.net
Otto (Utto)Kathie Kline jk1271@coffey.com
OvertonMary Francis mari.francis@odyssey.on.ca
OxleyJean Oxleydjoxley@rbnet.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair