Hunterdon County New Jersey Query Index and Surname Registry

Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with N 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
Nachbar (Neighbor)Robt Trimmertrimmer@cder.fda.gov
NaylorDonna Evans dbe754@cs.com
NaylorRobert Reynolds r-k-reynolds@att.net
NeighborRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
Neul/NewellStephen Newell steve_newell_01@netzero.net
NewdykeLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
NicholsKaren Cheneycheney@tidewater.net
NorcrossVirginia Doudney Chastaintx7usa@sbcglobal.net
NormanBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
NorvishNina Ritterninacqua@aol.com
NuttLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair