Hunterdon County New Jersey Query Index and Surname Registry

Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with L 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
LabawDavid LaBaudlabau@aol.com
LabawSusan Casesuecase@yahoo.com
LacyCecil Cookcoondog@dam.net
LacyJoyce joyce17774@aol.com
LadliePhil Ladlie pladlie@dodgenet.com
LaforgeCarlton Edwards carlton@eastland.net
LagereBill Morrow mchief@hal-pc.org
LaguardiaLoretta Casellalorette2@hotmail.com
LairChris Hankins ludlowbay@yahoo.com
LairAl Sinclairnjysprez@att.net
LairBarb Cookookrog@mnic.net
LakeDave Littlefandl@snet.net
LakeJay Wright jay.wright.law.79@aya.yale.edu
LakeJim Laruelaruemartin@aol.com
LakeMarshall Lake mlake@melake.erols.com
LakeElsie Allenroelallen@webtv.net
LakeMarianne t1735@niven.imsweb.net
LakeTed Wood wood@castle.beaver.edu
LakeMadge Johnsybcr@prodigy.net
LambCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
LambertCora Lee Dawn Carlisle dcblackwing2002@aol.com
LambertJane Hunter Hodgsonjanehunterhodgson@comcast.net
LambertSandy Read momsterr@usa.net
LampkinPeter Fresnicseldon1327@aol.com
LanceLaurence Lance Breakness@aol.com
LanceKaren Cheneykcheney@lincoln.midcoast.com
LandenJack D Lightfootlaurielightfoot@prodigy.net
LandisLee Hollingsworth jblee@hunterdon.csnet.net
LandisStacie onionring@blomand.net
LaneMarilyn Frasier drfrasier@prodigy.net
LaneJerome Williams maljer@earthlink.net
LaneLaurie Byrd navy81@flash.net
LaneDoris Lane phebefelix@aol.com
Lane Glenn Smith gsmith@azalea.net
Lane/Auble/Moore/MohrBrenda Labbee Davidhammer@webound.com
Lane/Auble/Moore/MohrBrenda Labbee Davidhammer@webound.com
Lane/Auble/Moore/MohrBrenda Labbee Davidhammer@webound.com
Lane/Auble/Moore/MohrBrenda Labbee Davidhammer@webound.com
LangenLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
LangstreetJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
LanningCheryl Robertscprior@snet.net
LanningKarel Babb Welchkwelch@atwood-il.com
LanningEarl R. Lanningroadfoam@chartermi.net
Larew (Larue)Judy Grotegrotejm@aol.com
LargeBarbara barlar@aol.com
LargeDave Littlefandl@snet.net
Larison mstucker@aol.com
LaroweCindy Wolcottdwolcott@tampabay.rr.com
LarrasonMarlyn J. Duffmjd62@aol.com
LarueJ. Brodbelt Harris jbharris@freenet.columbus.oh.us
Larue texasfamily@yahoo.com
LarueT. Larue tlarue@ao.net
LarueLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net
Larue (Larew)Anna Heath ayheath@ardmore.com
Larue (Larew)Jim Larue laruemartin@aol.com
Larue (Larew, Laroe)Tom Ruetom@rue.net
LauderdailAndria krewson@charlotte.infi.net
LawsWendy Caldwelllawskate@pacbell.net
LaytonBarbara Long Emeryhyby@willard-oh.com
LealJulie Curtissjrbjmc@televar.net
LeclairJeanne Randalljrandl1954@aol.com
LedgerBradford L. Waltondnotlaw@bellatlantic.net
LedgerChristine M. Caldwell - germanirish@hotmail.com
LeeEarl Miles dt.miles@netcnct.net
LeeGwen Hipp-Antonmcweed@elkhart.com
LeeTammy Lamb tamlamb@icontech.com
Lee (Leigh)Jack Cullin jcullin@aol.com
LeekRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
LeeuwenJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
Lefforge (Laforge/Lafarge)James Wilkinsontnecjim@earthlink.net
Lefler (Lafler/Loefler)Bob Lefler lefler@northnet.org
LegareBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
LeighRich Fisherfishgenes@sbcglobal.net
Leigh ivyleigh34@aol.com
LeonardKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
LeonardJane Pepplerjpeppler@acpub.duke.edu
LequearMary Kyritsis mkyritsi@hol.gr
LettsKelly Dunlapkelly_dunlap@yahoo.com
LewisMilton J. FlickMiltonJFlick@aol.com
LewisJ. Billermrbill@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
LezardeAl Kelley mtkelley@snet.net
Lightcap kvhoehne@hotmail.com
LinaberryJen Barnesjenbarnes@aol.com
LindaburyDeanna M. St.Petermamaduck52000@yahoo.com
Lindabury (Lindaberry,Lindeberry)Mark Farrmarkrf@cgocable.net
Linns (Lynns )Rick S. Thomasthomasrick@hq.optec.army.mil
LintnerDonna Lee Braunsteindbraunstein01@sprynet.com
LintonArt Lintonthesabre95@aol.com
LippincottLaurie Byrd navy81@flash.net
LippincottKaren Morgan Denmark rdenm76900@aol.com
LiskPatrick Lisk irishpl@yahoo.com
LivertonDonna Evans dbe754@cs.com
LoeschSandy Leshjlesh2@aol.com
LomersonRuth Huntingtonhtur1151@aol.com
LomersonBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
LongBrian K. Long bklarff@aol.com
LongCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
Longfield (Langaveldt)Patrice Schadt schadt@earthlink.net
LongstreetMuffyungerbmcm@aol.com
LongwellMarilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
Loose (Losey/Lose/Locy/Lohse)Yvonne  Davenport Tims snoopy121@cstone.net
LordDorothea Paterno dapatern@cbdcom-emh1.apgea.army.mil
Lorentz (Lowrence)Rebecca Hitzman rwhitzman@aol.com
LottJean Smallwood jeansmal@ix.netcom.com
LottJerry Wisejerryw2582@aol.com
LottRon Hazelton rchaze@aol.com
LottStephen G. Schweyen remeor@aol.com
LowSherrie Butlerbutler@bright.net
LowDavid Staleedpstalee@flash.net
LowLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
LoweBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
LowreyRuth Denson Hallruthehall@yahoo.com
LungerKath Nicholskathdnich@aol.com
LuskSteven Luskslusk@incirlik.future.net.tr
LutesMatthew Luteslutesm@ria.army.mil
LynbrouCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
LyonRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair