Hunterdon County New Jersey Query Index and Surname Registry

Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with G 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
GandeyC. Grahamcalli01@msn.com
GanoMarcye Daviesbdavies@mlcu.com
GanoJody Weaver dixon1321@aol.com
GanoJohn Dunhamjldunham@ameritech.net
GanoMichael D. Millermdmiller@michweb.net
GanoJohn M. Henderson terriandjohn@MCTtelecom.com
GanoTheressa M. Grahamtmhg@att.net
Gano (Ganoe, Ganow)Frank Henderson frankjr@dreamscape.com
Gans (Gons)Betty Harrisbharris@inebraska.com
GardenerBill Collardwcollard@darientel.net
GarlickSandy Millerdondra@micron.net
GarrisonKen Middletondunc1685@aol.com
GarrisonMarshall Lake mlake@melake.erols.com
GaryJennifer Petersonlarjen@athenet.net
GaryGerald Varnerrootsman757@aolcom
GassnerAlice V. Grayhhgray@indiana.edu
GeakeLinda SchroderALaney42@aol.com
GearhartMeghan Cassady sjl@csinet.net
Gearhart (Gerhart)Jim Culbert jim_culbert@hotmail.com
GehtardsKelly Rahillflopweasel@att.net
GerardJulie Gerard Cramer jcramer217@aol.com
GerritsMartin Stewartbandit@erinet.com
Gethard ls99@gateway.net
GilesKelly Dunlapkelly_dunlap@yahoo.com
GilesJoan M. Duffieldyliram@wans.net
GillespieKelly Dunlapkelly_dunlap@yahoo.com
GloffJoan Gloffjehlily@earthlink.net
Gloff www.jehanne@ptd.net
GodleyBob Stevens snevets@execpc.com
GodownDonna Evans dbe754@cs.com
GodownJudy Grotegrotejm@aol.com
GodownJanice Vanselus Goody javago@pacbell.net
GodownJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
GodownLorraine Laflerllafler@hamilton.net
GodownRichard L Godownrigo@acs.rochester.edu
GodownCarolyn Blatterspeedy@consolidated.net
GoheenJulie Goheengoheen@gtec.com
GoldtrapGreg Marlatt gmarlatt@pathcom.com
GooleyRichard Strong gfmcgee@juno.com
GordonThe Gordons gordondjc@prodigy.net
GordonMike Omikeo29@aol.com
GordonsHugh F. Clifford jhcliff@planet.eon.net
GossK. Mckenzie keri@teleport.com
GouldMarilyn Hough Stern mjstern46@aol.com
GoyanJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@aol.com
Graff (Groff, Grove)Lee Hollingsworth jblee@hunterdon.csnet.net
GrahamSally Henrie Heatonchadheaton@sisna.com
GrandinPamela VillafuertePamelaVillafuerte@sbcglobal.net
GrayLoyle Gaypeque@flash.net
GrayDenise Salleesallee@redshift.com
GraySharon Newmansjtln@aol.com
GreenCarmen Greenalexgr1@yahoo.com
GreenKenyon B. De Greenedegreene@rcf.usc.edu
GreenNettiegacieface@aol.com
GreenJon Holcombe holcombe1@gisco.net
GreenPatti J. Merchant-Minier minier@mich.com
GreenMary Kyritsismkyritsi@hol.gr
GreenNancy Barnett Darnallnbd51@aol.com
GreenHugh Greenpegned@gate.net
GreenDoris A. Palmersis211phylis1@juno.com
Green(E)Jim Goldenjgolden1@planttel.net
Greene katflea@aol.com
GriffithChristine Brownshufflegal@aol.com
GuestSusan Guest susang@centuryinter.net
GuildGerald Varnerrootsman757@aolcom
GulickMarcye Daviesbdavies@mlcu.com
GulickJudy McKeownjmckeown@ptd.net
GulickPerry Streeterpstreeter@acccorp.com
GulickTodd Gulick tgulick@cvn.net
GulickTerence Buckalootrbuck@hotmail.com
GuthSusan Seifert mal316@ix.netcom.com
GwinJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
GwinnupDavid Kaiser dakaiser@ix.netcom.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair