Hunterdon County New Jersey Query Index and Surname Registry

Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with D 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
DalleyLeslie DALLEY Bouvierbbouvier@erols.com
DalleyJo-Ann Palmer Millscam@starfishnet.com
DalleyKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
Dalley (Dailey)Kris Battailebattaile@mindspring.com
DalrympleAlonzo Paulagp@epix.net
DalrympleAlison C. Wallnerapcwallner@aol.com
DalrympleBrian Rounsavill brouns@princeton.edu
Dalrymple cheek05@aol.com
DalrympleHarriett McManusmcmanus3@prodigy.net
DanberryWilliam Mennelbmennel@k2nesoft.com
DarbyMarjorie Smallwoodsmallwm@bulldog.afsc.k12.ar.us
DavenportBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
DavisIris Bean cyril@cbean.force9.co.uk
DavisJim Davis jidavis@cisco.com
DavisJennifer Petersonlarjen@athenet.net
DavisJennifer Petersonlarjen@athenet.net
DavisLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
DavisMartin Stewartmstewart4@woh.rr.com 
DavisRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
DavisSharon Denson sdenson998@aol.com
DavisTim Sassaman tsracing@webtv.net
DavisonJan Clizerjan@jclizerstudio.com
DayBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
DayKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
DeanJohn Blythe Dobsonj.dobson@uwinnipeg.ca
DeboughPat Mount pmount@fnr.umass.edu
DeckerBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
DeckerJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@attbi.com
Decker (Dackor)Janet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@attbi.com
DeeringLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
DegrauwLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
DegraveSusan Farrellsmpf@aol.com
DehartKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
DehartLouise Mortonlandj@zianet.com
DehartCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
DemottRoberta DeMott-Fribergbertde@mediaone.net
DemottC. Edwin Murray emurray@ninenet.com
DemottJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@attbi.com
DemottJanet Bornhoeft jrbornhoef@attbi.com
Dennis mhenry888@aol.com
DennisRussrustyd@ptd.net
Dennis (Denis)Robert W. Dennis rwdennis@infinet.com
DensonRobert D. Sullivanbob52@nycap.rr.com
DensonMillie Rarickmrarick@stny.rr.com
DensonRuth Denson Hallruthehall@yahoo.com
DereamerBob Sweazey 72430.2230@compuserve.com
DereamerMichelle Deremermdbirdsong@aol.com
DernbergerDavid J. Riley riley@umdnj.edu
DevoorPeggy Gunterp.a.gunter@att.net
DevoreCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
DewittWendygte@epix.net
DeynootKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
DiehlBob Neweybob_newey@msn.com
DielLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
DierdorffLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
DierdorffRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
DierdorffPatrick McLaughlinpmcl@nctimes.net
Dierdorff (Dirdorf)Jonelle Trimmer Till rtill@shentel.net
DildinePeggy Gunterp.a.gunter@att.net
Dilks (Dilts)Margiembony@isp.com
DilleyBeverly Baeder bevgb1@aol.com
DilleyLorrie Dilley Cromptoncrompton@mail.usachoice.net
DilleyRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
Dills (Dilts)Harryhebird@aol.com
DilsBob Dils redils@frontier.net
DiltsBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
DiltsKim Fancherfanch1@aol.com
DiltsJoan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
Dilts ls99@gateway.net
DiltsMarilyn Heatermnwh@earthlink.net
DiltsRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
DiltsRob Tonkinsonrtonkinson@carilion.com
DiltsDouglas Weavertheweavers@welcome.to
Dilts tpaz22@aol.com
Dilts(Z)Linda Rawles lrawles@grand-canyon.edu
DiltzDiltz diltz@att.net
DiltzEsther Van Fleetgrammy1@eclipse.net
DiltzRob Roof robbpeter@aol.com
Dimmick (Dimmoch)Lorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
DingeeKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
DisbrowWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
DolleyDave Littlefandl@snet.net
DonohueSusan Farrellsmpf@aol.com
DorlandJudy Cassidyjamescassidy22@cs.com
Dorrenberger (Derrenberger/Durrenberger)T. Jones bandtj2@aol.com
DotyJoyce joyce17774@aol.com
DowEv Whitbeckewhitb5299@aol.com
DowersKelly Dunlapkelly_dunlap@yahoo.com
DoyleWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
Drach (Traugh)Lorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
DrakeAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@aol.com
DrakeRoberta Gentrybillgentry@att.net
DrakeLarry Drakedldrake@zoomnet.net
DrakeR. Deitemeyer rdeitemeyer@interserf.net
DrakeAudrey Sommer willsom@scescape.net
DrasherNorm Drasherndrasher@blazenet.net
DrewCindy Sopko mikeandcindy@stratos.net
DrumDoris Christian lchristian@midohio.net
DuboisSuzanne Huffsusanna039@aol.com
DuboisCatherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
DuckworthJoe Duckworthducktool@hotmail.com
DuckworthJan Alpert janalpert@aol.com
DuffordRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
DumontBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
Dun mzcortez@aol.com
DundeeHelen Wall hwall@pdq.net
DunganLinda Hudson Bailey lwhudson@aol.com
DunlapKelly Dunlapkelly_dunlap@yahoo.com
DunnBob Neweybob_newey@msn.com
Dupain (Dupin)Linda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
DurbrowLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net
DurhamBud Ruehlebruehle@bigfoot.com

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair