Hunterdon County New Jersey Query Index and Surname Registry

Hunterdon County Query Index and Surname Registry
 

Surnames beginning with B 

Surname
[Underlined names link to a Query]
Researcher
EMail Address
BabcockBarbara Nocchibjnocchi@infoave.net
Bacher (Baker)Sharon Almassharon.almas@sympatico.ca
BaerDawn McCreadmcwho@hotmail.com
BairdBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
BakeRuth Patrignani patrigru@bellsouth.net
BakerJack Mount jdmount@cox.net
BaldwinMary Jo C Martin martinsm@ocean.com.au
Ball Karen khook58025@aol.com
BarberJon Holcombe holcombe1@gisco.net
BarberKaren Alexander kalexan254@aol.com
BarberVirginia Knutsenknutvirg@m.sd351.k12.id.us
BarberKarel Babb Welchkwelch@atwood-il.com
BarberFred Meekwinmeek@houston.rr.com
BarkerKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
BarkerLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
BarkerMatt Brownmeb02@hotmail.com
Barkley(Barkley)David Rudd Hamerlydave@hamcomm.com
BarkmanJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
BarnesBrenda Millerbrydekirk@aol.com
BarnesJane Austinclanaustin@bellsouth.net
BarnesMike Shafer mbshafer@telerama.lm.com
BarnesSue Guerrapsguerra@aol.com
BarnumKelly Dunlapkelly_dunlap@yahoo.com
Barton smockfaced@aol.com
BatcheleyGene helynch@aol.com
BaumannStuart Freeman stuart@ncinet.net
BaylorWendygte@epix.net
BeamM. F. Pickellcsimp@uclink4.berkeley.edu
BeamJo Beam lcmormon@softcom.net
BeamRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
BeamerJack Beamer jackb@simcom.on.ca
BearderPatrick McLaughlinpmcl@nctimes.net
Beatty (Beaty)Julie Millerjjmill@peoplepc.com
BeaversEdna Clackwoodchippy@aol.com
BechleshammerKathy friendlm@flink.com
BeckerLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
BeckettBeth Mintz Beckett realestatestrategies@att.net
BedellJoan M. Duffieldyliram@wans.net
BeecroftJohn Hagerty admiru12@prodigy.net
BeemerCecilia Parkedavcel@gate.net
BeggsSusan Farrellsmpf@aol.com
BellDennis Bell bellengr@bright.net
Bellesfeld (Belles)Joan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
BellisJulie Curtissjrbjmc@televar.net
BellisLorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
BellisVern Dickesonvern@avci.net
BenjaminCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
BennerB Channeybjchanney@aol.com
BennetCindy M. Smithrustycindy@sprynet.com
BennettAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@aol.com
BennettJim Markle pmmarkle@scifac.indstate.edu
BergenLillian H Snyderchaddie@webtv.net
BerlinLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
BerryAnn Wallace Cook BrownCookiebrown11@aol.com
BerrySandy Bresslerbbb@ns.net
BerryRuth Denson Hallruthehall@yahoo.com
BessonMary Kyritsismkyritsi@hol.gr
BessonPatrick McLaughlinpmcl@nctimes.net
BessonBetsy Taylor rolliet@ix.netcom.com
BessonRob Tonkinsonrtonkinson@carilion.com
BestJoan Bestbestjoan@gte.net
BestKelvin Keankelvin@ceinetworks.com
Best (Bess)Ruth Huntingtonhtur1151@aol.com
Bethel(L)Nancy L.lvr4@magiclink.com
BetleCraig Coberly ccoberly@ix.netcom.com
BetzWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
BiceCindy Palmer palmerv@earthlink.net
BiebigheiserBertha Buttnerbbbuttner@hotmail.com
BiggerLinda Lyons lyonsjr@aol.com
BiggsJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
BiggsLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
BiggsBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
Biks (Biggs)Catherine Dipietro vdpcom@warwick.net
BingeCaroline BYNGlotswife@whidbey.net
BirdJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
BirdKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
BirdCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
BirdHarryhebird@aol.com
BirdEllen Carlsonlncarl@earthlink.net
BirdBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
BirdRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
BirdRenierenie2@aol.com
BirdBetty Marshalltaz421@earthlink.net
Bird tpaz22@aol.com
Bird (Burd)Dennis Suttondennis.sutton@att.net
Bird (Burd)Perry Streeterpstreeter@acccorp.com
Bird (Burt)Joan Hise Bancroftjhbancroft@aol.com
BishopJoe Duckworthducktool@hotmail.com
BlackwellTalma Klaassen tbk@wichita.infi.net
BlackwellKathy R.Masonyodamoma@bellsouth.net
BlainRalph D. Blainerblaine@flash.net
Bloom akirkfarm@aol.com
BloomM. F. Pickellcsimp@uclink4.berkeley.edu
BloomErie Depasquale eriede@aol.com
Bloom (Blum)Larry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
BlumKaren Wise Hannemanrhanneman@idsonline.com
Blum (Bloom)Michael Horakmrhorak@aol.com
BodineRenee Hampton Pavlick apavlick@citcom.net
BodineBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
BodineJoan Bestbestjoan@gte.net
BodineJan Alpert janalpert@aol.com
BodineKarel Babb Welchkwelch@atwood-il.com
BodineChris Hankins ludlowbay@yahoo.com
BodineCindy Mcmahon mcmahon01@msn.com
BodineDavid J. O'Connoroconndjarl@aol.com
BodineBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
BodineSharyn Brackettsrb.genealogy@juno.com
Bodine (Bodyn)Robert Sterling rob_sterling@yahoo.com
BogardKevin Moburgkevmob@midwest.net
BogartJoanne Bartonbarjo@pionet.net
Bolger William T. Bolgerwtbolger@att.net
BonhamSandy Bresslerbbb@ns.net
BonhamPatty Hankinsphankins@erols.com
BonhamR Deitemeyer rdeitemeyer@interserf.net
Bonhamscarlettscarlett@davesworld.net
BosenburyJ. Feldmannfeldmann.baccus@att.net
BoughnerPat Duncanp.duncan@att.net
BowesLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
BowkerLisa Bowker Malkinozcrazy@aol.com
BowlbyKaren Hulickbudh@ptd.net
BowlbyCynthia (Katzman) Bowlbycynthia@bowlbyfamily.org
BowlbyLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
BowmanDiane Sheridandj sheri@aol.com
BowmanDoris Christian lchristian@midohio.net
BowmanLarry Bloomlgbloom@bga.com
BowmanBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
BowmanPam Bushpamelynb@enter.net
BowmanJohn D. Sweitzer sweitzer@flash.net
BoysAnn Boys Morrow annsneedles@aol.com
BradenSue Beach sbeach@iquest.net
BradyElsie Allenroelallen@webtv.net
BradyVadavadanj@aol.com
Brandstetter (Brandstatter/ Brandstatter)Richard Brandstetterbrandstetter.phto@worldnet.att.net
BrayLarry Sharplsharp4341@aol.com
BrayMarcie Van Derenrmhc@bigsky.net
BrayJoyce Oelkero34240@navix.net
BrearleyMary Cokerjwcoker@ftc-i.net
Brenner/MccarthyCarol Brenner McGrathcbm1189@aol.com
BrinkDave Littlefandl@snet.net
BrinkVadavadanj@aol.com
Brinson/John Scarryjohn_scarry@ncsu.ed
BrittonBarbara Higgins Meyerbarbhmyr@tdstelme.net
BrittonLaurie Brownsonbrownson@wwdb.org
BrittonWalt Disbrowdieseldis@aol.com
BrittonFuller Runyanfrunyan@state.pa.us
BrittonKarel Babb Welch kwelch@atwood-il.com
Britton (Brittian)Judith K. Arthurjkarthur@aol.com
BroachBill Morrowmchief@hal-pc.org
BrockGail Watkingwatk98@aol.com
BrodtLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
BrokawKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
BrokawBill Mills rifnraf@aol.com
Brokaw (Broucard)Andrea Irwintelegrap@ix.netcom.com
BroomLori Edwards-Wolfewolfe@techcomm.net
BrotzmanLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
Brower (Brewer)Dale Brewerdalecbrew@aol.com
BrownDavid Rudd Hamerlydave@hamcomm.com
BrownEileen Cleckneremtsc@att.net
BrownGeorgia Vallejosgeorgia.vallejos@granite.k12.ut.us
BrownJan McCallisterjanmccallister@hotmail.com
BrownJoe Gibson jcgibson22@aol.com
BrownMatt Brownmeb02@hotmail.com
BrushDiana Johns djohns@tranquility.net
BryanJewel Alizah Bryanjewelalizah@hotmail.com
BryanSue Bannerjhb-slb@erols. com
BryanPaula Schwaljepaulajerry1@juno .com
BryanBob Bryanrpbryan@ameritech.net
BryanRob Tonkinsonrtonkinson@carilion.com
BryantIrene Brunethoosrene@aol.com
BuchiLinda Muessiglmuessig@peoplepc.com
BuckalewTerence Buckalootrbuck@hotmail.com
BullBill Wallacewally@ecc-uky.campus.mci.net
BunnKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
BunnCharline Ahlgreencharahl@earthlink.net
BunnDonna Evans dbe754@cs.com
BunnDennis Sutton dennis.sutton@att.net
BunnJ. Robert Bunn jrobrt@netins.net
BunnRick Novaknilesrick@aol.com
BunnAliceuayle Gershman quayle@earthlink.net
BunnWendy Paymardwpaymard@pgrt.com
BurchamJim Burchamwaldmut37@aol.com
BurdCheryl Robertscprior@snet.net
BurdSue Long suelong@aol.com
Burk Lorretta Sinclairlzsinclair@yahoo.com
BurkettRich Fisherfishgenes@sbcglobal.net
BurnetKathi Roffcaseyr1@cyberhighway.net
BurroughesRenierenie2@aol.com
BurroughsSusan Riddle riddles@a-o.com
BurrowsDenise Sallee dsallee@yahoo.com
BurtJane Pepplerjpeppler@acpub.duke.edu
BurwellKathy Lynn rlynn@nb.net
Busenburg (Busenberg, Busenberger, Bosenburg)Judy ewb3@wwnet.com
BushLorrie Dilley Cromptoncrompton@mail.usachoice.net
BushNorma Shepherdfranor@infoave.net
BushPam Bushpamelynb@enter.net
BusserMartin Stewartmstewart4@woh.rr.com 
ButlerJane Devlinjanedevlin@netquest.com
ButterfossElaine Pulwer pulwer@world2u.com
BuysElsie H. Wilson ewilson@itis.com
BuzakM. E. Komorowskirobdiane@metro.net

     Research Other Surnames    

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Return to the Hunterdon County USGenWeb Page


This page maintained by Al Sinclair
njysprez@optonline.net
This page last modified on February 11, 2007.

 © 1998-2005 Al Sinclair