Hosted websites will become read-only beginning in early 2024. At that time, all logins will be disabled, but hosted sites will remain on RootsWeb as static content. Website owners wishing to maintain their sites must migrate to a different hosting provider before 2024 (More info)
1905 Franklin County, Nebraska Plat Map

FRANKLIN County, Nebraska
Township Names and Plat Maps

1905 Franklin County Townships
Including their description locations

Individual Township Maps Available

Lincoln Township
Click for a larger view
Salem Township

"Twp 4 North, Rng 15 West"

Antelope Township

North Franklin Township

Ash Grove Township

Macon Township

Logan Township

Buffalo Township

Farmers Township
Click for a larger view
Bloomington Township

"Twp 2 North, Rng 15 West"

Marion Township
"Twp 2 North, Rng 14 West"

Grant Township
Click for a larger view
Turkey Creek Township

"Twp 1 North, Rng 16 West"
Click for a larger view
Oak Grove Township

"Twp 1 North, Rng 15 West"

Franklin Township

Washington Township

Return to Franklin County NEGENWEB page HERE.

Page by PS Designs
Updated 2008