ND Post Route Map 1900

NDGenWeb logo
Grant County,

The USGenWeb Project
The USGenWeb Project logo

North Dakota Post Route Map 1900

Showing present day Morton, Grant and Sioux counties


Here's the map of Morton County which can be dated between 1910 (when the Cannonball branch was built) and 1916 (when the county was split).  This map shows Esther, Dogtooth, etc. and many other points which aren't shown on other maps.  It also shows "Leipzig" and "New Leipzig"