ND Post Route Map 1900

NDGenWeb logo
Grant County,

The USGenWeb Project
The USGenWeb Project logo

North Dakota Post Route Map 1900

Showing present day Morton, Grant and Sioux counties

Link to 1911 map

Which county would these places be in today? See below.

Grant county (middle part map)

Want to help document the history of these places? Contact Marv@SolbergFarms.com.
  • Dogtooth
  • Janesburg
  • Leipsig
  • Shields
  • Stevenson

Morton county (northern part of the map)

  • Cannon Ball
  • Fallon
  • Fort Rice
  • Glenullin
  • Harmon
  • Hebron
  • Hobson
  • Mandan
  • New Salem
  • Sims
  • Sweetbrier
  • Youngtown

Sioux county (south of the Cannonball River)

  • Fort Yates
  • Howe
  • Wade

Submitted by Marv Solberg (Marv@SolbergFarms.com)