Circuit Judges of Tallahatchie County., USGenWeb Project

Welcome to Tallahatchie County, MSGenWeb Project

USGenWeb Project
MSGenWeb Project

Circuit Judges of Tallahatchie County Ms







Below is a list of Circuit Judges that have served in the Tallahatchie Circuit Court District.

1862 W. R. Cothran

1871 E. S. Fisher

1876 Sam Pime ?

1896 A. W. Williamson

1902 Sam C. Cook

1910 N. A. Taylor

1914 E. D. Dinkins

1916 E. D. Dinkins

1921 J. F. Dean

1922 Greek Rice

1926 W. J. Stone

1928 Greek Rice

1941 John M. Kuykendall

1951 Curtis M. Swango

1968 Nat. G. Trout

1970-1978 Dick R. Thomas

1973 Leon E. Hannaford

1978-2000 Andrew C. Baker

1988-2000 George C. Carlson, Jr.

Index of County Offices of Tallahatchie County Mississippi

Return Main Page

Updater: This page was last updated Tuesday, 30-Sep-2003 14:44:18 MDT


If you have any suggestions, questions about this page, or have information you would like to add, please contact
  Lela Evans or Helen Arnold

[Main Page] [Biographies] [Celebrations] [Cemeteries] [Census] [Churchs]
[Government] [History] [Lookups] [Marriages] [Military]
[Obituaries] [Physicians] [Queries] [Reunions] [Search]

© Copyright 1998-2004 by  Helen Arnold & Lela Evans.  All rights reserved.   This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without our consent.  Information from this site may be freely used by individuals doing private, family research.