Circuit Clerks of Tallahatchie County USGenWeb Project

Welcome to Tallahatchie County, MSGenWeb Project

USGenWeb Project
MSGenWeb Project

Circuit Clerks of Tallahatchie County Ms



L. P. Sutton 1860-1863

L. H. Russell 1863-1864

W.S. White 1864-1867

J.T. Neely 1867-1868

D.W. White 1868-1870

W. H. Parker 1870-1871

Asherall Ball 1871-1872

R. M. Barnes 1872-1876

B. F. Sanders 1876-1884

T. E. Simmons 1884-1886

L. G. Polk 1886-1891

Jno T. Neely 1891-1896

E. T. Strider 1896-1900

J. D. Sullivan 1900-1904

J. P. Dogan 1904-1916

W. R. Crenshaw 1916-1923

J. P. Dogan 1923-1924

J. D. Sullivan 1924-1925

Mrs. J. D. Sullivan 1925-1932

Charlie Cox 1932-1959

William M. Cox 1959-1960

Tom E. Harris 1960-1964

William L. Cox 1964-1976

Paul O. Eastridge 1976-2000

Index of County Offices of Tallahatchie County Mississippi

Return Main Page

Updater: This page was last updated Tuesday, 30-Sep-2003 14:44:15 MDT


If you have any suggestions, questions about this page, or have information you would like to add, please contact
  Lela Evans or Helen Arnold

[Main Page] [Biographies] [Celebrations] [Cemeteries] [Census] [Churchs]
[Government] [History] [Lookups] [Marriages] [Military]
[Obituaries] [Physicians] [Queries] [Reunions] [Search]

© Copyright 1998-2004 by  Helen Arnold & Lela Evans.  All rights reserved.   This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without our consent.  Information from this site may be freely used by individuals doing private, family research.