Historical Society

© 1999 - 2003 by  BAS for MSGenWeb

usgw3.gif - 5.2 K

Sunflower County, MS

Historical Society


Sunflower County Historical Society
c/o Sunflower County Library
201 Cypress Drive
Indianola MS 38751


1997 Officers:

President: Sammy Ely

Vice-President: Ronald Terrell

Secretary: Bernice White

Beat I Board Members: Monty Horne and George Baird

Beat II Board Members: Vivian Byas and Frank Tindall, Jr.

Beat III Board Members: Jayne Johnson and Virginia Brickell

Beat IV Board Members: Jean McClatchy and Marguerite Smith

Beat V Board Members: Vera Alice Marlow and Dottie Miller


Dues Schedule

Individual - $5.00 
Business or Institution - $25.00 
Sustaining Member - $50.00 
Life Member - $100.00 

Please make checks payable to the Sunflower County Historical Society and mail them to the above address. Be sure to include your name, address, and telephone number.


Sunflower County Home Page Sunflower Queries Sunflower Surnames Newspapers on MicroFiche
Sunflower County Courthouse Info Sunflower Cemeteries Sunflower Lookups Sunflower Historical Society
Sunflower Civil War Info Sunflower County History Sunflower Towns Sunflower Map
About USGenWeb USGenWeb Homepage MSGenWeb Homepage MS Genealogy Links
Misc Genealogy Links Sunflower County Libraries Sunflower County Mailing List  


Send comments or suggestions for this site to Betty Aron Schneider.

This page last modified on Monday, 24-Nov-2008 11:55:55 MST
You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor  -- thanks for stopping by! Blooming sunflower

© 1999 - 2003 by  BAS.  All rights reserved. This information may be used by libraries and genealogical societies,however, commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited without prior permission of the owner. If copied, this copyright notice must appear with the information.