Stoddard County Genealogy Society Officers
The offices of President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary are one-year terms in sync with the calendar year. An officer may be re-elected to the same office again for the subsequent year.
Directors serve for three-year terms. The year shown by the name is the final year of the term.

2013 Officers
President: Shirley Carney
Vice President: Frances Moore
Treasurer: Rick Young
Secretary: Carolyn Cox
2013 Board of Directors
Marvin Dellinger (2013)
Frances Moore (2014)
Shirley Richard (2015)
Sponsored by

  If you have any questions or comments, please E-Mail Rick Young