Hosted websites will become read-only beginning in early 2024. At that time, all logins will be disabled, but hosted sites will remain on RootsWeb as static content. Website owners wishing to maintain their sites must migrate to a different hosting provider before 2024 (More info)
Linn County

 Justices of the Peace in Linn County 1899-1900

Back to Linn County


G. S. Thudlum New Boston
Wm. Crowder New Boston
Ambrose Nickell Purdin
John Gilmer Browning
E. C. Brott Brookfield
T. M. Brinkley Brookfield
J. J. Hendricks Brookfield
J. O. Switzer Bucklin
J. M. Cash Bucklin
J. P. Palmer Meadville
H. C. Peery Linneus
Peter Simen Rodney
S. C. Conard Rodney
Eugene Sturtevant Brookfield
Anderson Morris Shelby
J. R. Sayers Haseville
J. M. Canada Hecia
J. J. Clough Laclede
May Jones Laclede
T. B. Bowyer Linneus
T. J. Peery Linneus
John M. Neece Brookfield
Robert L. Routt Marceline
J. D. Bush Marceline
Hiram Long Marceline
D. B. Stufflebean North Salem
M. D. Abbott North Salem
W. M. Botts Meadville
A. Ward Meadville
Robert Jones Meadville
Geo. B. Miller St. Catherine
John F. Roberson Brookfield