Franklin County, Missouri

This site is part of The MOGenWeb and The USGenWeb

Franklin County has Moved:
Please use this link

"The Fine Print"
Franklin County Coordinator: Martha A Crosley Graham
The MOGenWeb State Coordinator is Denise Woodside

Information contained on all of the pages within the Franklin County portion of the MOGenWeb may be used
for personal genealogical and historical purposes.
Please be considerate of copyright information and give credit where credit is due:
Any and all donated data will remain with the County in the event of the resignation of the County Coordinator.
If any person who donates material in
the future and wishes to have it returned to them, it will be accomplished upon request.
Franklin County portion of the MOGenWeb| MOGenWeb The USGenWeb ProjectUSGenWeb Archives
Online Continuously Since 1996 | All Rights Reserved | Contact the webmaster

Site Updated: 6 July 2021