Polk County Minnesota Map


Polk County, Minnesota

1990 Population 32,498 /// Latitude 47.77462 N /// Longitude 96.39956 W

Western Boundary: Red River of the North / Grand Forks Co., ND / Grand Forks, ND
Northern Boundary: (NW) Marshall Co., MN / Warren, MN // ( NE) Red Lake Co., MN
Red Lake Falls, MN // Pennington Co., MN / Thief River Falls, MN
Eastern Boundary: Clearwater Co., MN / Bagley, MN
Southern Boundary: (SE) Mahnomen Co., MN / Mahnomen, MN
(SW) Norman Co., MN / Ada, MN

County Seat: City of Crookston


Euclid Plat Map 1905

Click on link to see Plat Map of Euclid, MN 1905


Return to Polk County Home Page

backbutn.gif (1364 bytes)

Back to USGenWeb Polk Co. Main Page

For questions or comments about this web page or site,
please contact Shirley Dorgan, Polk County MN Coordinator

Updated March 27, 2006

2006 by Shirley Dorgan on behalf of USGenWeb