Kansas History and Heritage Project-Smith County

Smith County Maps

1917 Plat Maps

When you reach each image, left click on your mouse to enlarge the map:

Outline map of county
Banner Twp.
Beaver Twp.
Blaine Twp.
Cedar Twp.
Center Twp.
Cora Twp.
Crystal Plains Twp.
Dor Twp.
Garfield Twp.
German Twp.
Harlan Twp.
Harvey Twp.
Houston Twp.
Lane Twp.
Lincoln Twp.
Logan Twp.
Martin Twp.
Oak Twp.
Pawnee Twp.
Pleasant Twp.
Swan Twp.
Valley Twp.
Washington Twp.
Webster Twp.
White Rock Twp.

Return to Smith Co. KHHP

This website created September 3, 2011 by Sheryl McClure.
2011 Kansas History and Heritage Project