Kansas History and Heritage Project-Reno County Military

Reno County Societies
Hutchinson Motorcyle Club
Organized Jan. 25, 1913

The charter members listed below were also part of the "Federation of American Motorcyclists"

C. N. Brown Mr. Conoway
Adolph Kline the Ward brothers
P. D. Obee Phil Gardner
Charles Johnson Galen Barret
Earl Lackey Orie Ramsey
Arthur Lackey C. M. Brown
John Stewart W. E. Dunkin
H. G. McMullen Bert Ebersole
M. Johnson N. B. Yerkes
Mr. Furstenberg P. Justice
Ernest Lee E. Blanchard

Return to Reno Co. KHHP

This website created Dec. 13, 2011 by Sheryl McClure.
2011 Kansas History and Heritage Project