Kansas History and Heritage Project- Marshall County Churches

Marshall County Churches

Catholic Churches -- in Marshall County

Salem Swedish Lutheran Church -- Augustana Synod, 1874-1914

Evangelical Lutheran Churches -- a history of Lutheran churches in Marshall County, belonging to the Kansas Synod

Memorial Presbyterian Church -- Marysville

Return to Marshall Co. KHHP

This website created July 4, 2011 by Sheryl McClure.
2011 Kansas History and Heritage Project