Kansas History and Heritage Project-Jefferson County

Jefferson County History,
1886 Township Trustees

Oskaloosa Twp., A Penington, res. Oskaloosa.
Union Twp., W F Leech, res. McLouth.
Norton Twp., J A Murray, res. Nortonville.
Jefferson Twp., N W Everett, res. Winchester.
Delaware Twp., A Frazier, res. Valley Falls.
Osawkee Twp., S H Steffey, res. Osawkee.
Fairview Twp., N T Plough, res. ThompsonviUe.
Rock Creek Twp., Geo W Taylor, res. Meriden.
Kaw Twp., W T Coffman, res. Grantville.
Kentucky Twp., Geo R Wolf, res. Perry.
Rural Twp., James Kyle, res. Williamstown.
Sarcoxie Twp., W F Harmon, res. Lawrence.

Return to Jefferson Co. KHHP

This website created Nov. 12, 2011 by Sheryl McClure.
� 2013 Kansas History and Heritage Project