Hosted websites will become read-only beginning in early 2024. At that time, all logins will be disabled, but hosted sites will remain on RootsWeb as static content. Website owners wishing to maintain their sites must migrate to a different hosting provider before 2024 (More info)
1910 Coffee County VOL22 Precinct Index

1910 Coffee County Census VOL 22

Precincts of the 1910 Coffee County Census  VOL22

Precinct 7/Peacock - 001a thru 026b

Beat 8/Grants - 027a thru 046b

Precinct 9/New Brockton/Clintonville - 047a thru 073b

Precinct 10/Victoria - 074a thru 090a

Precinct 11/Simmons - 091a thru 101b

Precinct 12/Centerville - 102a thru 115b

Beat 13/Haw Ridge - 116a thru 118b

Beat 14/Holly - 119a thru 127a

Precinct 15/Deanville - 128a thru 140a

Precinct 16 - 141a thru 149a

Precinct 17 - 150a thru 168a

Enterprise/Enterprise Town - 169a thru 195a

Precinct 18 - 196a thru 202b

Beat 19/Carpenter - 203a thru 207a

Precinct 20/Parker - 208a thru 216a

Beat 21 - 217a thru 220b

Haw Ridge - 194a thru 199a


Copyright �2001 Mark Grace