What's New?

Encompassing all or part of the present Oklahoma counties of
Canadian, Cleveland, Kingfisher, Logan, Oklahoma, and Payne.

What's New?


Map of Unassigned Lands - 1885

New/updated links:

Canadian County Archives

Canadian County OKGenWeb
Cleveland County Archives

Cleveland County OKGenWeb

ITGenWeb Project
Kingfisher County Archives
Logan County Archives
OKGenWeb Archives
Payne County Archives
USGenWeb Archives
USGenWeb Special Projects

Odds and ends:

New disclaimer message
Updated copyright language


If you have additional information for this page,
please contact the
Unassigned Lands Coordinator.

This page was last updated on
Monday, 29-Jun-2015 00:42:56 MDT