WGW-IT Marche Provinces

Where your at in the world...

The Provinces

The Region is divided into four Provinces with the city of Ancona being the regional capital.

The Provinces from north to south are:

	Pesaro-Urbino (PU), Ancona (AN), Macerata (MC), Ascoli Piceno (AP)

	The capital of each province is the city with the same same.

Go to Pesaro-Urbino (PU) Province

Go to Ancona (AN) Province

Go to Macerata (MC) Province

Go to Ascoli Piceno (AP) Province

Return to Main region page

Contact the Webmaster
Fight Spam...
06/2002 M.A.Leonard, Last Update-09/03/2007